Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Republican Platform of 1896
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Republican Platform of 1936
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Republican Response to the State of the Union Address (Dunn & Largent, 1999)
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Republican-Leader (Preston, MN)
  General OneFile Oct 2006 - Oct 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Repudiation of Dollar Diplomacy: Statement from President Wilson
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Request to Repeal the Biennial Act
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Requirements Engineering
  Academic Search Premier 0947-3602 Nov 2003 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Res-Care, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Rescue Dogs
  Kids InfoBits Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research
  General OneFile 0192-172X Oct 2001 - Jul 2016 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0192-172X Oct 2001 - Jul 2016 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0192-172X Oct 2001 - Jul 2016 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0192-172X Oct 2001 - Jul 2016 Requires a JCLC card.
Research & Development
  Business Insights: Essentials 1041-8857 Jan 1984 - Nov 1991 1990 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1041-8857 Jan 1984 - Nov 1991 1990 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1041-8857 Jan 1984 - Nov 1991 1990 Requires a JCLC card.
Research & Information in Complementary Medicine
  Alt HealthWatch 1358-6092 Apr 1994 - Jan 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
Research & Practice for Persons with Severe Disabilities
  Academic Search Premier 1540-7969 Jul 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research & Reports in Medicinal Chemistry
  Academic Search Premier 2230-5238 Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research & Reports in Nuclear Medicine
  Academic Search Premier 2230-228X Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research & Reports in Transdermal Drug Delivery
  Academic Search Premier 2253-1580 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research Alert
  Business Index ASAP 0739-358X May 1998 - Nov 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0739-358X May 1998 - Nov 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM