Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Research Alert
  Business Insights: Essentials 0739-358X May 1998 - Nov 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0739-358X May 1998 - Nov 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Research Alert Daily
  Business Collection Apr 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research and Practice in Human Resource Management
  Business Index ASAP 0218-5180 Jul 2006 - Present 2013-2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0218-5180 Jul 2006 - Dec 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0218-5180 Jul 2006 - Dec 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Research and Public Policy
  General OneFile 1836-2060 Jan 2011 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Research Evaluation
  Academic Search Premier 0958-2029 Apr 2003 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Research for Educational Reform
  Academic Search Premier Mar 2001 - Jun 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Research Horizons
  Academic Search Premier 2229-385X Jul 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research in African Literatures
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0034-5210 Mar 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0034-5210 Mar 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0034-5210 Mar 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0034-5210 Mar 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0034-5210 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0034-5210 Apr 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Brief Series
  General OneFile Jun 2003 - Aug 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Education
  Professional Development Collection 0034-5237 May 2000 - Nov 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0034-5237 May 2000 - Nov 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Engineering Design
  Academic Search Premier 0934-9839 Oct 1998 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Geophysics
  Academic Search Premier 2038-9663 Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Healthcare Financial Management
  Business Index ASAP 1524-1521 Jan 1999 - Jan 2009 2000, 2006, 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1524-1521 Jan 1999 - Jan 2009 2000, 2006, 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1524-1521 Jan 1999 - Jan 2009 2000, 2006, 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1524-1521 Jan 1999 - Jan 2009 2000, 2006, 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1524-1521 Jan 1999 - Jan 2009 2000, 2006, 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1524-1521 Aug 2001 - Aug 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Higher Education
  Professional Development Collection 0361-0365 Feb 2005 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0361-0365 Feb 2005 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Middle Level Education Online
  Professional Development Collection 1084-8959 Nov 2003 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1084-8959 Nov 2003 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Research In Motion Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research in Phenomenology
  Academic Search Premier 0085-5553 Sep 1994 - Present 36 months Requires a JCLC card.
Research Initiative/Treatment Action!
  General Reference Center Gold 1520-8745 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1520-8745 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research Journal of Agricultural Science
  Academic Search Premier 2066-1843 Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research Matters
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2003 - Oct 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Research on Aging
  General OneFile 0164-0275 Mar 1997 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Research on Chemical Intermediates
  Academic Search Premier 0922-6168 Jan 1999 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Research on Wealth
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Jan 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research Practitioner
  General Reference Center Gold 1528-0330 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1528-0330 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Research Review
  Business Source Premier 1552-2814 Jul 2005 - Jul 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1552-2814 Jul 2005 - Jul 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1552-2814 Jul 2005 - Jul 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Research Studies - Freedonia Group
  Business Index ASAP May 1998 - May 2014 2008-2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection May 1998 - May 2014 2008-2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM