Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Review (00149187)
  Business Source Premier 0014-9187 Jul 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0014-9187 Jul 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0014-9187 Jul 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review Americana: A Literary Journal
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1559-3711 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 1559-3711 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1559-3711 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review in Psychology Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2327-0454 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Review of Agricultural Economics
  Business Source Premier 1058-7195 Apr 2000 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Biblical Literature
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1099-0321 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
  Academic Search Premier 1099-0046 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Black Political Economy
  Business Source Premier 0034-6446 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0034-6446 Sep 1991 - Mar 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0034-6446 Jan 2000 - Mar 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Black Political Economy, The
  General OneFile 0034-6446 Sep 1991 - Mar 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0034-6446 Sep 1991 - Mar 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Business
  Business Insights: Essentials 0034-6454 Mar 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0034-6454 Mar 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0034-6454 Mar 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0034-6454 Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0034-6454 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Business & Economic Research
  Business Insights: Essentials 0362-7985 Mar 1991 - Mar 1991 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0362-7985 Mar 1991 - Mar 1991 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0362-7985 Mar 1991 - Mar 1991 Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Business & Finance Studies
  Business Source Premier 2150-3338 Oct 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Central & East European Law
  Business Source Premier 0925-9880 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0925-9880 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Central and East European Law
  General OneFile 0925-9880 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Constitutional Studies
  Academic Search Premier 1192-8034 Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Contemporary Fiction
  Literature Resource Center 0276-0045 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0276-0045 Jun 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Contemporary Fiction, The
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0276-0045 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0276-0045 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0276-0045 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0276-0045 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Corporate Finance Studies
  Business Source Premier 2046-9128 Mar 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Development Economics
  Business Source Premier 1363-6669 Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Economic Analysis
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1973-3909 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Review of Economic and Business Studies (REBS)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1843-763X Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Review of Economic Design
  Business Source Premier 1434-4742 Dec 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Economic Perspectives
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1213-2446 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Review of Economic Studies
  Business Source Premier 0034-6527 Jan 1965 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Economics & Finance
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1923-7529 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Review of Economics & Statistics
  Business Source Premier 0034-6535 Feb 1965 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Economics and Institutions
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2038-1379 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Review of Economics and Statistics
  Business Insights: Essentials 0034-6535 Feb 2000 - May 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0034-6535 Feb 2000 - May 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0034-6535 Feb 2000 - May 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0034-6535 Feb 2000 - May 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Review of English Studies
  Literature Resource Center 0034-6551 Feb 1993 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Review of English Studies, The
  Biography In Context 0034-6551 Feb 1993 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM