Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Review of Optometry
  General OneFile 1930-160X Apr 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1930-160X Apr 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Academic Search Premier 1930-160X Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1930-160X Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Pacific Basin Financial Markets & Policies
  Business Source Premier 0219-0915 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Policy Research
  General OneFile 1541-132X Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1541-132X Jun 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1541-132X Jun 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Political Economy
  Business Source Premier 0953-8259 Mar 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Politics
  Academic Search Premier 0034-6705 Jun 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0034-6705 Jun 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0034-6705 Jun 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0034-6705 Mar 1992 - Mar 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Public Data Use
  Academic Search Premier 0092-2846 Dec 1972 - Dec 1984 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0092-2846 Dec 1972 - Dec 1984 Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Rabbinic Judaism
  Academic Search Premier 1568-4857 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Regional Studies
  Professional Development Collection 0048-749X Sep 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0048-749X Sep 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Religious Research
  Academic Search Premier 0034-673X Sep 1967 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2249-894X Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Review of Science, Mathematics and ICT Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1791-261X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Review of Scientific Instruments
  Academic Search Premier 0034-6748 Jan 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Social Economy
  General OneFile 0034-6764 Jun 1989 - Mar 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0034-6764 Jun 1989 - Mar 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0034-6764 Jun 1989 - Mar 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0034-6764 Jun 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0034-6764 Mar 2000 - Mar 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Review of Urban & Regional Development Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0917-0553 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0917-0553 Mar 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reviewer's Bookwatch*
  General OneFile Aug 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Aug 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reviews in American History
  General OneFile 0048-7511 Mar 1993 - Mar 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
Reviews in Anthropology
  Academic Search Premier 0093-8157 Dec 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reviews in Clinical & Experimental Hematology
  Academic Search Premier 1127-0020 Mar 2000 - Dec 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Reviews in Fisheries Science
  Academic Search Premier 1064-1262 Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reviews in Health Care
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2038-6699 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Reviews in History
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1749-8155 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Reviews in Mathematical Physics
  Military & Government Collection 0129-055X Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0129-055X Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reviews in Religion & Theology
  Academic Search Premier 1350-7303 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reviews of Modern Physics
  American Physical Society Journals 0034-6861 Jul 1929 - Present Birmingham Public Library - In Library Use Only.
Reviews of Progress
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2321-3485 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Reviews on Advanced Materials Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1605-8127 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Revija za Elementarno Izobraževanje
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1855-4431 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Revija za Socijalna Politika
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1857-6052 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Revija za Socijalnu Politiku
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1330-2965 Jan 1994 - Present Publicly Available.
  Academic Search Premier 1330-2965 Jun 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ReVision
  Academic Search Premier 0275-6935 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0275-6935 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0275-6935 Jun 1997 - Mar 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM