Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Revista Brasileira de Fruticultura
Directory of Open Access Journals
0100-2945
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0100-2945
Apr 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Brasileira de Geofísica
Directory of Open Access Journals
0102-261X
Jan 1997 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Geografia Física
Directory of Open Access Journals
1984-2295
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Geriatria e Gerontologia
Directory of Open Access Journals
1809-9823
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Gestão de Negócios
Directory of Open Access Journals
1806-4892
Jan 2004 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Gestao de Negocios (Brazilian Journal of BusinessManagement)
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1806-4892
Jan 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Brasileira de Gestão e Desenvolvimento Regional
Directory of Open Access Journals
1809-239X
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Ginecologia e Obstetrícia
Directory of Open Access Journals
0100-7203
Jan 1998 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Hematologia e Hemoterapia
Directory of Open Access Journals
1516-8484
Jan 2000 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de História
Directory of Open Access Journals
0102-0188
Jan 1997 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de História & Ciências Sociais
Directory of Open Access Journals
2175-3423
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de História das Religiões
Directory of Open Access Journals
1983-2850
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Informática na Educação
Directory of Open Access Journals
1414-5685
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Inovação
Directory of Open Access Journals
1677-2504
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Linguística Aplicada
Directory of Open Access Journals
1676-0786
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Medicina de Família e Comunidade
Directory of Open Access Journals
1809-5909
Jan 2004 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Medicina do Esporte
Directory of Open Access Journals
1517-8692
Jan 1997 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Medicina do Trabalho
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1679-4435
Jul 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Brasileira de Meteorologia
Directory of Open Access Journals
0102-7786
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Oftalmologia
Directory of Open Access Journals
0034-7280
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Ortopedia
Directory of Open Access Journals
0102-3616
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Otorrinolaringologia
Directory of Open Access Journals
0034-7299
Jan 2001 - Jan 2009
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Paleontologia
Directory of Open Access Journals
1519-7530
Jan 2004 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Parasitologia Veterinária
Directory of Open Access Journals
0103-846X
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Pesquisa em Alimentos
Directory of Open Access Journals
2179-3174
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Pesquisa em Turismo
Directory of Open Access Journals
1982-6125
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Plantas Medicinais
Directory of Open Access Journals
1516-0572
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Politica
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0034-7329
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Brasileira de Política Internacional
Academic Search Premier
0034-7329
Jul 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Directory of Open Access Journals
0034-7329
Jan 1997 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Psiquiatria
Directory of Open Access Journals
1516-4446
Jan 1999 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Reumatologia
Directory of Open Access Journals
0482-5004
Jan 2003 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Saúde e Produção Animal
Directory of Open Access Journals
1519-9940
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Saúde Materno Infantil
Directory of Open Access Journals
1519-3829
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Saúde Ocupacional
Directory of Open Access Journals
0303-7657
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Sementes
Directory of Open Access Journals
0101-3122
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista brasileira de terapia intensiva
Directory of Open Access Journals
0103-507X
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Terapias e Saúde
Directory of Open Access Journals
2177-9910
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Zoologia
Directory of Open Access Journals
0101-8175
Jan 1982 - Jan 2008
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Zootecnia
Directory of Open Access Journals
1516-3598
Jan 1999 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira em Promoção da Saúde
Directory of Open Access Journals
1806-1222
Jan 2003 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Brasilera de Coloproctologia
Directory of Open Access Journals
0101-9880
Jan 2006 - Jan 2011
Publicly Available.
Revista Caatinga
Directory of Open Access Journals
0100-316X
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Cambio
General OneFile
0124-4957
Dec 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0124-4957
Dec 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Cartográfica
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0080-2085
Jul 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Catalana de Dret Ambiental
Directory of Open Access Journals
2014-038X
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Catalana de Dret Públic
Directory of Open Access Journals
1885-5709
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista Cayapa
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1317-5734
Jul 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM