Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Revista Argentina de Ciencias del Comportamiento
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1852-4206 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Argentina de Dermatología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0325-2787 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Argentina de Endocrinología y Metabolismo
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0326-4610 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Argentina de Historiografía Lingüística
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1852-1495 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Argentina de Microbiología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0325-7541 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Argentina de Radiología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0048-7619 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Ártemis : Estudos de Gênero, Feminismo e Sexualidades
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2316-5251 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Árvore
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0100-6762 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Bio Ciencias
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2007-3380 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Bioética
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1983-8042 Jan 1993 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Boliviana de Física
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1562-3823 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Administração Científica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2179-684X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Agricultura Irrigada
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1982-7679 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Agroecologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Anestesiologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0034-7094 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Biociências
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1679-2343 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Botânica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0100-8404 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Ciência Avícola
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1516-635X Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Ciência do Solo
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0100-0683 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Ciências Agrárias
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1981-1160 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Ciências do Envelhecimento Humano
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1679-7930 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Ciências do Esporte
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0101-3289 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Ciências Sociais
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0102-6909 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Cineantropometria e Desempenho Humano
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1415-8426 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Cirurgia Cardiovascular
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0102-7638 Jan 1986 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Cirurgia Plástica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1983-5175 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Computação Aplicada
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2176-6649 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Crescimento e Desenvolvimento Humano
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0104-1282 Jan 1991 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Desenvolvimento Regional
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2317-5443 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Economia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0034-7140 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Ecoturismo
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1983-9391 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Educação
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1413-2478 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Educação de Jovens e Adultos
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2317-6571 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Educação Especial
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1413-6538 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Educação Física e Esporte : RBEFE
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1807-5509 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Educação Médica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0100-5502 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Enfermagem
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0034-7167 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Engenharia Agricola e Ambiental
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1415-4366 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Brasileira de Engenharia Agrícola e Ambiental - Agriambi
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1415-4366 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Ensino de Física
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0102-4744 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Entomologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0085-5626 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Epidemiologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1415-790X Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Estudos da Presença
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2237-2660 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Estudos de População
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0102-3098 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Farmacognosia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0102-695X Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Finanças
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1679-0731 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Financas
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1679-0731 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Brasileira de Fisioterapia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1413-3555 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Brasileira de Fruticultura
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0100-2945 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0100-2945 Apr 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM