Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Revista Cubana de Hematología, Inmunología y Hemoterapia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-0289 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Higiene y Epidemiología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0253-1151 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Ingeniería
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2223-1781 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Investigaciones Biomédicas
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-0300 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Medicina
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0034-7523 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Medicina General Integral
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-2125 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Medicina Militar
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0138-6557 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Medicina Tropical
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0375-0760 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Obstetricia y Ginecología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0138-600X Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Oftalmología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-2176 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Ortopedia y Traumatología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-215X Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Pediatría
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0034-7531 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Plantas Medicinales
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1028-4796 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Psicología
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0257-4322 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Cubana de Química
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0258-5995 Sep 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Cubana de Salud Pública
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-3466 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cultura y Religión
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0718-4727 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista d'Estudis Autonòmics i Federals
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1886-2632 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista d'Innovació Docent Universitària
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2014-1319 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da AMRIGS
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0102-2105 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Associação Médica Brasileira
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0104-4230 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Educação Física/UEM
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0103-3948 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Escola de Enfermagem da USP
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0080-6234 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da FACED
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1980-6620 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Ciências Médicas de Sorocaba
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1517-8242 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Direito da Universidade Federal de Uberlândia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2177-4919 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Educação
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0102-2555 Jan 1997 - Jan 1998 Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Letras : Geografia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0871-1666 Jan 1985 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Letras : Historia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0871-164X Jan 1970 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Letras : Línguas e Literaturas
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0871-1682 Jan 1984 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Letras : Sociologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0872-3419 Jan 1991 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Micro e Pequena Empresa
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1982-2537 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Semana
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1981-5549 Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Revista da Sociedade Brasileira de Fonoaudiologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1516-8034 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Sociedade Brasileira de Medicina Tropical
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0037-8682 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Universidade Vale do Rio Verde
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1517-0276 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista de Administração Contemporânea
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1415-6555 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista de Administracao Contemporanea - RAC
  Business Insights: Essentials 1415-6555 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1415-6555 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1415-6555 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Revista de Administração da UFSM
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1983-4659 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista de Administração da Unimep
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1679-5350 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista de Administração FACES Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1517-8900 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista de Administração Mackenzie
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1518-6776 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista de Administracao Mackenzie
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1518-6776 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Revista de Administração Pública
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0034-7612 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista de Administratie Publica si Politici Sociale
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2067-1695 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista de Análisis Económico (RAE)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0716-5927 Jan 1986 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista de Antropologia Social
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1131-558X Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Revista de Arqueología Americana
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0188-3631 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM