Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Railway Age
Business Source Premier
0033-8826
Jul 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0033-8826
Jul 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Vocational and Career Collection
0033-8826
Jul 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0033-8826
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Railway Gazette International
Business Source Premier
0373-5346
Oct 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0373-5346
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0373-5346
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0373-5346
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Railway Track and Structures
General OneFile
0033-9016
May 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0033-9016
May 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0033-9016
May 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0033-9016
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Rainbow
General OneFile
0746-4797
Jan 1988 - Dec 1988
Requires a JCLC card.
Raising Black and Biracial Children
Ethnic NewsWatch
1529-4757
Oct 1995 - Jun 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Raising Capital
General OneFile
Jan 2000 - Jan 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
Jan 2000 - Jan 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Jan 2000 - Jan 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
RAK Today
Business Index ASAP
Jun 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Jun 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Ralcorp Holdings Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Mar 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Raley's, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Rambam Maimonides Medical Journal
Directory of Open Access Journals
2076-9172
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Ramon Llull Journal of Applied Ethics
Directory of Open Access Journals
2013-8393
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Ramsay Health Care Limited SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Sep 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Ranbaxy Laboratories SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Feb 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
RAND Journal of Economics
InfoTrac Student Edition
0741-6261
Dec 1999 - Dec 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0741-6261
Dec 1999 - Dec 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0741-6261
Dec 1999 - Dec 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0741-6261
Dec 1999 - Dec 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0741-6261
Mar 2000 - Dec 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
RAND Journal of Economics (Blackwell Publishing Limited)
Business Source Premier
0741-6261
Sep 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
RAND Journal of Economics (RAND Journal of Economics)
Business Source Premier
0741-6261
Mar 1984 - Jun 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Random Operators & Stochastic Equations
Academic Search Premier
0926-6364
Mar 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Randstad Holding nv SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Ranger Rick
Middle Search Plus
0738-6656
Jan 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
0738-6656
Jan 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Primary Search
0738-6656
Jan 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0738-6656
Jan 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Science In Context
0738-6656
Mar 1994 - Aug 2002
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0738-6656
Mar 1994 - Aug 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0738-6656
Mar 1994 - Aug 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0738-6656
Mar 1994 - Aug 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Rangifer
Directory of Open Access Journals
1890-6729
Jan 1981 - Present
Publicly Available.
Rapid Health Assessment Protocols for Emergencies
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
Jan 1999 - Jan 1999
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Rapid Prototyping Report
General OneFile
1059-6399
May 1998 - Mar 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1059-6399
May 1998 - Mar 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Raptors Conservation
Directory of Open Access Journals
1814-8654
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Rare Tumors
Directory of Open Access Journals
2036-3603
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Raritan
MasterFILE Premier
0275-1607
Mar 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0275-1607
Mar 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM