Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Revista de Bioética y Derecho
Directory of Open Access Journals
1886-5887
Jan 2004 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Biologia e Ciências da Terra
Directory of Open Access Journals
1519-5228
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Biologia Marina y Oceanografia
Directory of Open Access Journals
0717-3326
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Biología Tropical
Directory of Open Access Journals
0034-7744
Jan 1998 - Present
Publicly Available.
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0034-7744
Sep 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0034-7744
Mar 2003 - Mar 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista de Cercetare şi Intervenţie Socială
Directory of Open Access Journals
1583-3410
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Ciencia Política
Directory of Open Access Journals
0716-1417
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Ciencias
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0121-1935
Dec 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista de Ciências Agrárias
Directory of Open Access Journals
0871-018X
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Ciencias da Administracao
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1516-3865
May 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista de Ciências da Administração : RCA
Directory of Open Access Journals
1516-3865
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Ciências Farmacêuticas Básica e Aplicada
Directory of Open Access Journals
1808-4532
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Ciencias Médicas de Pinar del Río
Directory of Open Access Journals
1561-3194
Jan 2004 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Ciencias Sociales
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0482-5276
Jan 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Directory of Open Access Journals
1315-9518
Jan 2003 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Cirurgia e Traumatologia Buco-Maxilo-Facial
Directory of Open Access Journals
1679-5458
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Climatología
Directory of Open Access Journals
1578-8768
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Clinica e Pesquisa Odontológica
Directory of Open Access Journals
1807-5274
Jan 2004 - Jan 2010
Publicly Available.
Revista de Comunicación y Salud
Directory of Open Access Journals
2173-1675
Jan 2011 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Contabilidad : Spanish Accounting Review
Directory of Open Access Journals
1138-4891
Jan 1997 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Derecho
Directory of Open Access Journals
0121-8697
Jan 2000 - Present
Publicly Available.
Directory of Open Access Journals
0716-9132
Jan 2003 - Present
Publicly Available.
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0121-8697
Jun 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista de Derecho (Coquimbo)
Directory of Open Access Journals
0717-5345
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Derecho (Valparaíso)
Directory of Open Access Journals
0716-1883
Jan 1977 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Derecho Privado
Directory of Open Access Journals
0123-4366
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1909-7794
Jan 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista de Derecho Puertorriqueño
Academic Search Premier
0034-7930
Feb 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista de Dialectología y Tradiciones Populares
Directory of Open Access Journals
0034-7981
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Direito Público
Directory of Open Access Journals
1980-511X
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Direito, Estado e Telecomunicações
Directory of Open Access Journals
1984-9729
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Economia
Directory of Open Access Journals
0556-5782
Jan 1999 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Economía Aplicada
Directory of Open Access Journals
1133-455X
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Economia Contemporânea
Directory of Open Access Journals
1415-9848
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Economía Crítica
Directory of Open Access Journals
1696-0866
Jan 2003 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Economía del Caribe
Directory of Open Access Journals
2011-2106
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Economía del Rosario
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0123-5362
Jun 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista de Economia e Sociologia Rural
Directory of Open Access Journals
0103-2003
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Economía Institucional
Directory of Open Access Journals
0124-5996
Jan 1999 - Present
Publicly Available.
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0124-5996
Mar 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista de Economía Mundial (Magazine of World Economy (ies)
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1576-0162
Jan 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Revista de Economía Mundial (REM)
Directory of Open Access Journals
1576-0162
Jan 2000 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Economia Política
Directory of Open Access Journals
0101-3157
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Educação e de Tecnologia Aplicadas à Aeronáutica
Directory of Open Access Journals
2175-1927
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Educação, Ciência e Cultura
Directory of Open Access Journals
1413-7321
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Empresa Familiar
Directory of Open Access Journals
2174-2529
Jan 2011 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Enfermagem Referência
Directory of Open Access Journals
0874-0283
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Enfermagem UFPE On Line
Directory of Open Access Journals
1981-8963
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Revista de Engenharia e Tecnologia
Directory of Open Access Journals
2176-7270
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM