Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Revista Cubana de Ciencias Informáticas
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1994-1536 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Cirugía
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1561-2945 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Educación Superior
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0257-4314 Sep 2001 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Cubana de Endocrinología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-4462 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Enfermería
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-0319 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Estomatología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0034-7507 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Farmacia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0034-7515 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Fisica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0253-9268 Jan 1981 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Física
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0253-9268 Jan 1999 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Cubana de Hematología, Inmunología y Hemoterapia
  Academic Search Premier 0864-0289 May 1998 - Sep 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-0289 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Higiene y Epidemiología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0253-1151 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Ingeniería
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2223-1781 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Investigaciones Biomédicas
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-0300 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Medicina
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0034-7523 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Medicina General Integral
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-2125 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Medicina Militar
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0138-6557 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Medicina Tropical
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0375-0760 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Obstetricia y Ginecología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0138-600X Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Oftalmología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-2176 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Oncología
  Academic Search Premier 0864-0297 May 1998 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Cubana de Ortopedia y Traumatología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-215X Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Pediatría
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0034-7531 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Plantas Medicinales
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1028-4796 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cubana de Psicología
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0257-4322 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Cubana de Química
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0258-5995 Sep 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Revista Cubana de Salud Pública
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0864-3466 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cuerpo Médico del Hospital Nacional Almanzor Aguinaga Asenjo
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2225-5109 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cultura Investigativa
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2027-8993 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista Cultura y Religión
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0718-4727 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista d'Estudis Autonòmics i Federals
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1886-2632 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista d'Innovació Docent Universitària
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2014-1319 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista d'Innovació i Recerca en Educació
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2013-2255 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da AMRIGS
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0102-2105 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Associação Médica Brasileira
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0104-4230 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Casa da Geografia de Sobral
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1516-7712 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Educação Física/UEM
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0103-3948 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Escola de Enfermagem da USP
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0080-6234 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da FACED
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1980-6620 Jan 1996 - Jan 2012 Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Ciências Médicas de Sorocaba
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1517-8242 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Direito da UERJ
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2236-3475 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Direito da Universidade Federal de Uberlândia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2177-4919 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Educação
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0102-2555 Jan 1997 - Jan 1998 Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Educação (Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1679-4273 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Letras : Geografia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0871-1666 Jan 1985 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Letras : Historia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0871-164X Jan 1970 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Faculdade de Letras : Sociologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0872-3419 Jan 1991 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da FAEEBA
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0104-7043 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Micro e Pequena Empresa
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1982-2537 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Revista da Semana
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1981-5549 Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM