Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Ranger Rick
  MasterFILE Premier 0738-6656 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0738-6656 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search 0738-6656 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Kids InfoBits 0738-6656 Mar 1994 - Aug 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0738-6656 Mar 1994 - Aug 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0738-6656 Mar 1994 - Aug 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 0738-6656 Mar 1994 - Aug 2002 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0738-6656 Mar 1994 - Aug 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Rangifer
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0333-256X Jan 1981 - Present Publicly Available.
Rapid Health Assessment Protocols for Emergencies
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module Jan 1999 - Jan 1999 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Rapid Prototyping Report
  Business Insights: Essentials 1059-6399 May 1998 - Mar 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1059-6399 May 1998 - Mar 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Raptors Conservation
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1814-8654 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Rare Tumors
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2036-3605 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Raritan
  MasterFILE Premier 0275-1607 Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0275-1607 Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Rasayan Journal of Chemistry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0974-1496 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Rasenna
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1940-073X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Rasprave Instituta za Hrvatski Jezik i Jezikoslovlje
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1331-6745 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
RATE Issues
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1844-6159 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Ratio
  Academic Search Premier 0034-0006 Apr 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Ratio Juris
  Academic Search Premier 0952-1917 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1794-6638 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Rational Pharmacotherapy in Cardiology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1819-6446 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Rationality, Markets and Morals
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1869-778X Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Raton Range (Raton, NM), The
  General OneFile 0896-1093 Oct 2006 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
RAUSP : Revista de Administração da Universidade de São Paulo
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0080-2107 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Rautaruukki Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Raven's Eye
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1206-0321 May 1997 - Oct 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1206-0321 Jan 2000 - Oct 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Raymond James Financial, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Raytheon Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Razi Journal of Medical Sciences
  Academic Search Premier 2228-7043 Jun 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Razón Cínica
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) May 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Razón y Palabra
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1605-4806 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Razprave in Gradivo : Revija za Narodnostna Vprasanja
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0354-0286 Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
RBOC Update
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jul 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
RBS Insurance SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2006 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
RCO : Revista de Contabilidade e Organizações
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1982-6486 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
RCR
  MasterFILE Premier 0744-0618 Jul 1996 - Sep 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0744-0618 Jul 1996 - Sep 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
RCR - Radio Communications Report
  Business Insights: Essentials 0744-0618 May 1999 - Sep 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0744-0618 May 1999 - Sep 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0744-0618 May 1999 - Sep 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
RCR Wireless News
  Vocational and Career Collection 1533-0796 Sep 2000 - Feb 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1533-0796 Sep 2000 - Feb 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1533-0796 Sep 2000 - Feb 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1533-0796 Sep 2000 - Feb 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM