Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Re:View
  Academic Search Premier 0899-1510 Jan 1990 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0899-1510 Jun 2000 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
REA : Revista Eletrônica de Administração
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1679-9127 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Reactions
  Business Source Premier 0953-5640 Jul 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reactions (UK)
  Business Insights: Essentials 0953-5640 May 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0953-5640 May 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0953-5640 Feb 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Read
  Middle Search Plus 0034-0359 Aug 2002 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0034-0359 Aug 2002 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Read (Teacher's Edition)
  Professional Development Collection 0034-0359 Nov 2002 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
REAd : Revista Eletrônica de Administração
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1980-4164 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Reader in International Corporate Finance, A
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2006 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Reader's Companion to Military History, The
  General OneFile Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reader's Companion to the American Presidency, The
  General OneFile Jan 2004 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Reader's Companion to U.S. Women's History, The
  General OneFile Jan 1998 - Jan 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Readers Digest Association, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reading
  Academic Search Premier 0034-0472 Apr 1998 - Nov 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Reading & Writing
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2079-8245 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
  Literature Resource Center 2079-8245 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reading Eagle (PA)
  Newspaper Source Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reading Eagle (Reading, PA)
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jul 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jul 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reading Improvement
  General OneFile 0034-0510 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0034-0510 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0034-0510 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0034-0510 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reading in a Foreign Language
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0264-2425 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Reading Matrix : an International Online Journal, The
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1533-242X Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Reading Psychology
  Professional Development Collection 0270-2711 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0270-2711 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reading Research Quarterly
  General OneFile 0034-0553 Jan 2001 - Jul 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Reading Teacher
  Professional Development Collection 0034-0561 Feb 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0034-0561 Feb 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0034-0561 Oct 2000 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Reading Teacher, The
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0034-0561 Oct 2000 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0034-0561 Oct 2000 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Reading Time
  MasterFILE Premier 0155-218X Nov 2001 - Nov 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0155-218X Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0155-218X Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reading Today
  Professional Development Collection 0737-4208 Dec 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0737-4208 Dec 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0737-4208 Dec 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0737-4208 Aug 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0737-4208 Aug 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0737-4208 Aug 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Readings on Emergency Contraception
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Readings on Family Planning Needs and Services
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM