Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Real Estate Today
General OneFile
0034-0804
Jan 1990 - Nov 1995
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0034-0804
Jan 1990 - Nov 1995
Requires a JCLC card.
Real Estate Weekly
Business Insights: Essentials
1096-7214
May 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1096-7214
May 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1096-7214
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Real Living
General OneFile
1833-0398
Jan 2010 - Sep 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1833-0398
Jan 2010 - Sep 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Real Living with Diabetes
General OneFile
1074-7648
Mar 1994 - Mar 1995
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
1074-7648
Mar 1994 - Mar 1995
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Real Property, Probate and Trust Journal
General OneFile
0034-0855
Jan 2007 - Sep 2007
Requires a JCLC card.
Real Property, Trust and Estate Law Journal
General OneFile
2159-4538
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Real Simple
MasterFILE Premier
1528-1701
May 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
RealMoney
Business Insights: Essentials
Sep 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Sep 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Realtor News
General OneFile
0279-6309
May 1991 - Apr 1992
Requires a JCLC card.
Reason
Biography In Context
0048-6906
Jun 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0048-6906
Jun 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0048-6906
Jun 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Opposing Viewpoints In Context
0048-6906
Jun 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0048-6906
Jun 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0048-6906
Jan 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Points of View Reference Center
0048-6906
Jan 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0048-6906
Jan 1994 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Reason Papers
InfoTrac Student Edition
0363-1893
Mar 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Reason Papers : A Journal of Interdisciplinary Normative Studies
Directory of Open Access Journals
0363-1893
Jan 1974 - Present
Publicly Available.
Receivables Report
General OneFile
1060-0418
Jan 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1060-0418
Jan 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Receivables Report for America's Health Care Financial Managers
Business Source Premier
1060-0418
Sep 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Recent Patents on Corrosion Science
Directory of Open Access Journals
1877-6108
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Recent Patents on Signal Processing
Directory of Open Access Journals
1877-6124
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Recent Patents on Space Technology
Directory of Open Access Journals
1877-6116
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Recent Research in Science and Technology
Directory of Open Access Journals
2076-5061
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Receptors & Channels
Academic Search Premier
1060-6823
Jan 2002 - Sep 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Recherche et Applications en Marketing
Business Source Premier
0767-3701
Mar 1986 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Recherche et Applications en Marketing (English Edition)
Business Source Premier
Mar 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Recherches Sociologiques et Anthropologiques
Directory of Open Access Journals
1782-1592
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
RECIIS - Electronic Journal of Communication, Information & Innovation in Health
Directory of Open Access Journals
1981-6278
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Reckitt Benckiser, PLC SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Apr 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Reclaiming Children & Youth
Professional Development Collection
1089-5701
Feb 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
1089-5701
Feb 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Recognizing Lesbian and Gay Families: Strategies for obtaining domesticpartner benefits
General OneFile
Sep 2005 - Sep 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Recommended Country Hotels of Britain
MasterFILE Premier
Jan 2003 - Jan 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Reconceptualizing Educational Research Methodology
Directory of Open Access Journals
1892-042X
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Reconect
Directory of Open Access Journals
2066-2556
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Reconstruction : Studies in Contemporary Culture
Directory of Open Access Journals
1547-4348
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Record (Bergen County, NJ)
Business Insights: Essentials
Feb 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Feb 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
Feb 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Record (Hackensack, NJ)
Business Insights: Essentials
Apr 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Apr 2000 - Feb 2013
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM