Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
RECIIS : Electronic Journal of Communication, Information & Innovation in Health
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1981-6278 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Reckitt Benckiser, PLC SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reclaiming Children & Youth
  Professional Development Collection 1089-5701 Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1089-5701 Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Recognizing back pain
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Recognizing Lesbian and Gay Families: Strategies for obtaining domestic partner benefits
  General OneFile Sep 2005 - Sep 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Recommended Country Hotels of Britain
  MasterFILE Premier Jan 2003 - Jan 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Reconceptualizing Educational Research Methodology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1892-042X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Reconect
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2066-2556 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Reconstruction : Studies in Contemporary Culture
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1547-4348 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Record (Bergen County, NJ)
  General Reference Center Gold Feb 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Feb 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Record (Hackensack, NJ)
  General Reference Center Gold Apr 2000 - Sep 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Apr 2000 - Oct 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition May 2000 - Oct 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Record (Stockton, CA)
  General Reference Center Gold Apr 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Apr 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Record Collector
  Biography In Context 0261-250X Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0261-250X Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Record, The (Hackensack, NJ)
  Newspaper Source Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Record, The (Stockton, CA)
  Newspaper Source Jun 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Recordati SpA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Recorde : Revista de História do Esporte
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1982-8985 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Recorded DVD & Video Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Recorded DVD & Video Industry Profile: Europe
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Recorded DVD & Video Industry Profile: France
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Recorded DVD & Video Industry Profile: Germany
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Recorded DVD & Video Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Recorded DVD & Video Industry Profile: Japan
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Recorded DVD & Video Industry Profile: United Kingdom
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Recorded DVD & Video Industry Profile: United States
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Recorder
  Ethnic NewsWatch Nov 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Recorder (1980-1980)
  Ethnic NewsWatch Jan 1980 - Apr 1980 Requires a JCLC card.
Recorder (OMEA)
  General OneFile 0704-7231 Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Records Management Quarterly
  General Reference Center Gold 1050-2343 Jan 1989 - Oct 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1050-2343 Jan 1989 - Oct 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1050-2343 Jan 1989 - Oct 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1050-2343 Jan 1990 - Oct 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1050-2343 Jan 1990 - Oct 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1050-2343 Jan 1990 - Oct 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1050-2343 Jan 1990 - Oct 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Records of Natural Products
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1307-6167 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Records of the Australian Museum
  Academic Search Premier 0067-1975 May 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Recruiter
  General OneFile Apr 2008 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM