Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Recruiter
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2008 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Apr 2008 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Recruiter Online
  General OneFile Jul 2010 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2010 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jul 2010 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Recruitment & Retention in Higher Education
  Professional Development Collection 0891-012X Jan 2004 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0891-012X Jan 2004 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Rect@
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1575-605X Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Recycling Today
  General Reference Center Gold 1096-6323 Oct 2001 - Nov 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1096-6323 Oct 2001 - Nov 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1096-6323 Oct 2001 - Nov 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1096-6323 Jan 2006 - Nov 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
RED : Revista de Educación a Distancia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1578-7680 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Red Apple Group, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Red Electrica Corporacion, S.A. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Red Hat, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Red Herring
  General Reference Center Gold 1080-076X Sep 2001 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1080-076X Sep 2001 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1080-076X Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1080-076X Sep 2001 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1080-076X Sep 2001 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1080-076X May 2007 - Nov 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1080-076X May 2007 - Nov 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1080-076X May 2007 - Nov 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Red Pepper Magazine
  Points of View Reference Center 1353-7024 Dec 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Red Sticks Press
  Ethnic NewsWatch Jun 1994 - Jun 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
Redbook
  Biography In Context 0034-2106 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General Reference Center Gold 0034-2106 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0034-2106 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0034-2106 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0034-2106 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0034-2106 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
REDES : Revista Hispana para el Análisis de Redes Sociales
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1579-0185 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Redes para la Ciencia
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 2171-4177 Mar 2010 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Redifis
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1390-7239 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
REDIMAT : Journal of Research in Mathematics Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2014-3621 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Rediscovering America: Exploring the Small Towns of Virginia & Maryland
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2003 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2003 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Redox Biology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2213-2317 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Redox Report
  Academic Search Premier 1351-0002 Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
REDU : Revista de Docencia Universitaria
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1887-4592 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Reducing gas production
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
REDVET
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1695-7504 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Reed Elsevier, PLC SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Reencuentro
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0188-168X Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Reeves Journal
  General Reference Center Gold 0048-7066 Feb 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0048-7066 Feb 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0048-7066 Feb 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0048-7066 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM