Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
S : Journal of the Jan van Eyck Circle for Lacanian Ideology Critique
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1874-9062 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
S&F_scienzaefilosofia.it
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2036-2927 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
S. A. Archives Journal
  Professional Development Collection 1012-2796 Jun 1990 - Jun 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1012-2796 Jun 1990 - Jun 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
S.A.C.I. Falabella SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
S1 Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2007 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
SA Heart Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1996-6741 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
SA Orthopaedic Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1681-150X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
SAA Families
  MasterFILE Premier 1549-9685 Dec 2000 - Mar 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1549-9685 Dec 2000 - Mar 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Saab AB SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
SaberEs : Revista de Ciencias Económicas y Estadística
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1852-4184 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
SaBios : Revista de Saúde e Biologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1980-0002 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
SABMiller SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Sabre Holdings Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Sabretache
  General OneFile 0048-8933 Dec 1999 - Dec 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Sacramento Business Journal
  General OneFile 1097-7538 Apr 1997 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1097-7538 Apr 1997 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1097-7538 Apr 1997 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1097-7538 Jan 2000 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Sacramento Observer
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0036-2212 Oct 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Sacramento Observer (1968-1975)
  Ethnic NewsWatch Aug 1968 - Mar 1975 Requires a JCLC card.
Sacred Music
  General OneFile 0036-2255 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0036-2255 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Sadhana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0256-2499 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
  Academic Search Premier 0256-2499 Jun 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
SAFECO Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Safety & Health Practitioner
  General OneFile 0958-479X May 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0958-479X May 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0958-479X May 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0958-479X Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Safety Compliance Letter
  General OneFile 1069-2037 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1069-2037 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1069-2037 Jun 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Safety Director's Report
  Business Source Premier 1524-1564 Jan 2001 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1524-1564 Jan 2002 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1524-1564 Jan 2002 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Safety Management
  Business Source Premier 1069-2118 Feb 1999 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1069-2118 Feb 2002 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1069-2118 Feb 2002 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Safety Now
  General OneFile 1078-0114 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1078-0114 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Safety Science Monitor
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1443-8844 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Safety-Kleen Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Safetyline
  MasterFILE Premier 1073-9335 Jul 1994 - Dec 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
Safeway, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Safran SA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Sage Group (The) SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
SAGE Open
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2158-2440 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM