Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
SeeNews Renewables
  Business Index ASAP Nov 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Nov 2011 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Nov 2012 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition Nov 2012 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center Nov 2012 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2012 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Points of View Reference Center Mar 2015 - Apr 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
SeeNews Shipping
  Points of View Reference Center Mar 2015 - Apr 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
SeeNews South East Europe
  Business Collection Apr 2013 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center Apr 2013 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2013 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Apr 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
SeeNews Spain
  Business Collection Aug 2011 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Aug 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center Nov 2012 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2012 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
SeeNews Switzerland
  Business Collection Jul 2011 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jul 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center Nov 2012 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2012 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
SeeNews Ukraine
  Business Collection Sep 2011 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center Nov 2012 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2012 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Segregation in the United States
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Seiko Epson Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Seismic, Geophysical and Surveying Services
  Business and Company Resource Center Jun 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jun 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Seiyu, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Seizure Dos and Don'ts
  General OneFile Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Sekisui House, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Select Comfort Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Select Medical Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Selecting and Implementing a Billing System
  General OneFile Jul 2003 - Jul 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Jul 2003 - Jul 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center Jul 2003 - Jul 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2003 - Jul 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Selective Service Act of 1917
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM