Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Social Research
  Business Insights: Essentials 0037-783X Mar 1994 - Sep 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0037-783X Mar 1994 - Sep 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0037-783X Mar 1994 - Sep 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0037-783X Mar 1994 - Sep 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0037-783X Mar 1994 - Sep 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0037-783X Mar 1994 - Sep 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Social Science Docket
  Points of View Reference Center 0037-7872 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Social Science International
  Academic Search Premier 0970-1087 Jul 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Social Science Journal
  Business Source Premier 0362-3319 Jan 1990 - Oct 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0362-3319 Jan 1990 - Oct 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0362-3319 Jan 1990 - Oct 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Social Science Journal, The
  General Reference Center Gold 0362-3319 Oct 1994 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0362-3319 Oct 1994 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0362-3319 Oct 1994 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Social Science Quarterly
  General Reference Center Gold 0038-4941 Mar 1999 - Dec 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0038-4941 Mar 1999 - Dec 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0038-4941 Mar 1999 - Dec 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Social Science Quarterly (Blackwell Publishing Limited)
  Business Source Premier 0038-4941 Mar 2001 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0038-4941 Mar 2001 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0038-4941 Mar 2001 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Social Science Quarterly (University of Texas Press)
  Business Source Premier 0038-4941 Jun 1976 - Dec 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0038-4941 Jun 1976 - Dec 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0038-4941 Jun 1976 - Dec 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Social Security Act of 1935
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Social Security Bulletin
  Business Collection 0037-7910 Jan 1984 - Present 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center 0037-7910 Jan 1984 - Present 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0037-7910 Jan 1984 - Present 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0037-7910 Jan 1984 - Present 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0037-7910 Jan 1984 - Present 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0037-7910 Jan 1984 - Present 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0037-7910 Jan 1984 - Present 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0037-7910 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0037-7910 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0037-7910 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Social Security Source Book 2010
  General OneFile Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Social Semiotics
  Academic Search Premier 1035-0330 Apr 1999 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Social Studies
  MasterFILE Premier 0037-7996 Jan 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0037-7996 Jan 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0037-7996 Jan 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Social Studies, The
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0037-7996 Jan 1992 - Nov 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Social Theory & Practice
  MasterFILE Premier 0037-802X Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0037-802X Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Social Theory and Practice
  General OneFile 0037-802X Mar 1997 - Oct 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM