Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Teller Sense
  General Reference Center Gold 1077-4343 Feb 2002 - Jun 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1077-4343 Feb 2002 - Jun 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Teller Vision
  Business Source Premier 0895-1039 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0895-1039 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0895-1039 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tellus A
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0280-6495 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Tellus B
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0280-6509 Jan 1983 - Jan 2011 Publicly Available.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1600-0889 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Tellus: Series A
  Academic Search Premier 0280-6495 Aug 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tellus: Series B
  Academic Search Premier 0280-6509 Jul 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Telondefondo : Revista de Teoría y Crítica Teatral
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1669-6301 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Telopea
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0312-9764 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Telos
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0213-084X Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Telos : Revista de Estudios Interdisciplinarios en Ciencias Sociales
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1317-0570 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Telstra Corporation, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TELUS Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TeMA : Journal of Land Use, Mobility and Environment
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1970-9889 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Temas
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0040-2869 Jan 1996 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Temas Agrarios
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0122-7610 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Temas Americanistas
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1988-7868 Jan 1982 - Present Publicly Available.
temas de coyuntura
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1316-5003 Jul 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Temas de Management
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1668-5792 Nov 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Temasek Holdings SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tembec Inc SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TEME : Časopis za Društvene Nauke
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0353-7919 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Temida
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1450-6637 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Temilavoro.it : Sinossi Internet di Diritto del Lavoro e della Sicurezza Sociale
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1826-9028 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Temple-Inland, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Tempo
  MasterFILE Premier 0040-2982 Apr 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1413-7704 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Tempo - Revista Cultura, Tecnologia Y Patrimonio
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1870-9079 Jan 2006 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Tempo - Revista do Departamento de Historia da UFF
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1413-7704 Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tempo e Argumento
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2175-1803 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Tempo Exterior
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1579-6582 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Tempo Social
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0103-2070 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Temporal Bone Dissection Manual
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Temporalités
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1777-9006 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Temps d'Educació
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0214-7351 Jan 1989 - Present Publicly Available.
Temps Zéro : Revue d'Étude des Écritures Contemporaines
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1913-5963 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Tempur Sealy International, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tenaga Nasional Berhad SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tenaska Energy SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tencent Holdings Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tendencias
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2001 - Jul 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Nov 2001 - Jul 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Nov 2001 - Jul 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Apr 2007 - Jul 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Tendências em Matemática Aplicada e Computacional
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1677-1966 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
TendersInfo News
  Business Index ASAP Oct 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM