Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Tempo - Revista do Departamento de Historia da UFF
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1413-7704 Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tempo e Argumento
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2175-1803 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Tempo Exterior
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1579-6582 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Tempo Social
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0103-2070 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Temporal Bone Dissection Manual
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Temporalités
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1777-9006 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Temps d'Educació
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0214-7351 Jan 1989 - Present Publicly Available.
Temps Zéro : Revue d'Étude des Écritures Contemporaines
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1913-5963 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Tempur Sealy International, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tenaga Nasional Berhad SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tenaska Energy SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tencent Holdings Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tendencias
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Nov 2001 - Jul 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2001 - Jul 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Nov 2001 - Jul 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Mar 2008 - Jul 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Tendências em Matemática Aplicada e Computacional
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1677-1966 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
TendersInfo News
  Business Index ASAP Oct 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tenet Healthcare Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tenneco Automotive SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tennessee Bar Journal
  Academic Search Premier 0497-2325 Jun 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tennessee Libraries
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1935-7052 Jan 1989 - Present Publicly Available.
Tennessee Tribune, The
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1067-5280 Feb 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tennessee Valley Authority SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tennis
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0040-3423 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Consumer Edition 0040-3423 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0040-3423 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus 0040-3423 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0040-3423 Apr 1999 - Feb 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0040-3423 Apr 1999 - Feb 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0040-3423 Apr 1999 - Feb 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Teocomunicação
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0103-314X Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Teología y Vida
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0049-3449 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Teoria de la Educacion
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1130-3743 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teoría de la Educación : Educación y Cultura en la Sociedad de la Información
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1138-9737 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Teoría de la Educación: Revista Interuniversitaria
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1130-3743 Jan 1986 - Present Publicly Available.
Teoria e Prática em Administração (TPA)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2238-104X Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Teoriâ i Praktika Obŝestvennogo Razvitiâ
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1815-4964 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Teoría y Praxis
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1870-1582 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Teradata Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teradyne, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Terapia Psicológica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0716-6184 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Tercica Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Terengganu International Finance and Economics Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2232-0539 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Terengganu International Management and Business Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2232-0741 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Tereos SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Terex Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Terminàlia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2013-6692 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Ternium SA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/19/2015 9:48 AM