Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Texas Review
Academic Search Premier
0885-2685
Apr 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Texas Review of Entertainment & Sports Law
Academic Search Premier
1533-1903
Mar 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Texas Review of Law & Politics
Academic Search Premier
1098-4577
Sep 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Texas Studies in Literature & Language
Academic Search Premier
0040-4691
Mar 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Texas Studies in Literature and Language
General OneFile
0040-4691
Mar 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0040-4691
Mar 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
0040-4691
Mar 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Text & Talk: An Interdisciplinary Journal of Language, Discourse &Communication Studies
Literature Resource Center
1860-7330
May 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile History
History Reference Center
0040-4969
May 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: Belgium
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: Canada
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: China
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: Europe
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: France
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: Germany
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: Global
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: India
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: Italy
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: Japan
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: Netherlands
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: Spain
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: United Kingdom
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Mills Industry Profile: United States
Business Source Premier
Apr 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Review
General OneFile
0974-2530
Nov 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0974-2530
Nov 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Washing Products Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
Business Source Premier
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Washing Products Industry Profile: Europe
Business Source Premier
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Washing Products Industry Profile: France
Business Source Premier
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Washing Products Industry Profile: Germany
Business Source Premier
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Washing Products Industry Profile: Global
Business Source Premier
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Washing Products Industry Profile: Japan
Business Source Premier
Jan 2004 - Dec 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Washing Products Industry Profile: United Kingdom
Business Source Premier
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile Washing Products Industry Profile: United States
Business Source Premier
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile World
MasterFILE Premier
0040-5213
Jan 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0040-5213
Jan 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textile: The Journal of Cloth & Culture
Academic Search Premier
1475-9756
Mar 2003 - Nov 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Textiles Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
Business Source Premier
Nov 2004 - Nov 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Textiles Industry Profile: Europe
Business Source Premier
Nov 2004 - Nov 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Textiles Industry Profile: France
Business Source Premier
Nov 2004 - Nov 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Textiles Industry Profile: Germany
Business Source Premier
Nov 2004 - Nov 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Textiles Industry Profile: Global
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Nov 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Textiles Industry Profile: Japan
Business Source Premier
Nov 2004 - Nov 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Textiles Industry Profile: United Kingdom
Business Source Premier
Nov 2004 - Nov 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Textiles Industry Profile: United States
Business Source Premier
Nov 2004 - Nov 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Texto ! Textes et Cultures
Directory of Open Access Journals
1773-0120
Jan 1996 - Present
Publicly Available.
Texto & Contexto Enfermagem
Directory of Open Access Journals
0104-0707
Jan 2004 - Present
Publicly Available.
Textos & Contextos
Directory of Open Access Journals
1679-2041
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
TEXTOS de la CiberSociedad
Directory of Open Access Journals
1577-3760
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Textos Híbridos : Revista de Estudios sobre la Crónica Latinoamericana
Directory of Open Access Journals
2157-0159
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM