Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Textpraxis : Digitales Journal für Philologie
Directory of Open Access Journals
2191-8236
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Textron, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Oct 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textual Cultures
General OneFile
1559-2936
Mar 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
1559-2936
Mar 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textual Practice
Academic Search Premier
0950-236X
Mar 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Textual Studies in Canada
General OneFile
1183-854X
Jun 2001 - Jun 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
1183-854X
Jun 2001 - Jun 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
1183-854X
Jun 2001 - Jun 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
TFN/Nelson's Domestic Earnings Reports
General OneFile
Sep 2005 - Oct 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Sep 2005 - Oct 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Jan 2006 - Oct 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
TFN/Nelson's Foreign Earnings Reports
General OneFile
Sep 2005 - Oct 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Sep 2005 - Oct 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Jan 2006 - Oct 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
TFN/Nelson's Research Reports
General OneFile
Sep 2005 - Jun 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Sep 2005 - Jun 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Jan 2006 - Jun 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Thai Airways International Public Company Ltd. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jul 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Thai Oil Public Company Limited SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Aug 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Thai Petrochemical Industry Public Company Limited SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Aug 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Thai Press Reports
General Reference Center Gold
Nov 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Nov 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Adventure Guide
General OneFile
Jan 2006 - Jan 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
Jan 2006 - Jan 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Business Forecast Report
Business Source Premier
1744-8808
Oct 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Country Monitor
Business Source Premier
Nov 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Country Profile
Business Source Premier
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Country Review
Business Source Premier
Jul 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Economic Competitiveness
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Jan 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Economic Studies
Business Source Premier
Sep 2000 - Jul 2007
Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Quarterly Forecast Report
Business Source Premier
1474-1415
Jul 2002 - Jul 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Thalassia Salentina
Directory of Open Access Journals
0563-3745
Jan 1966 - Present
Publicly Available.
Thales SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Thammasat International Journal of Science and Technology
Directory of Open Access Journals
0859-4074
Jan 1996 - Present
Publicly Available.
Theatre History Studies
General OneFile
0733-2033
Jun 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
0733-2033
Jun 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0733-2033
Jul 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Theatre Journal
General OneFile
0192-2882
Mar 1993 - May 1995
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
0192-2882
Mar 1993 - May 1995
Requires a JCLC card.
Theatre Notebook
General OneFile
0040-5523
Feb 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0040-5523
Feb 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0040-5523
Feb 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
0040-5523
Feb 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Theatre Research in Canada
Academic Search Premier
1196-1198
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1196-1198
Mar 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Theatre Symposium
InfoTrac Student Edition
1065-4917
Jan 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
1065-4917
Jan 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
TheatreForum
Academic Search Premier
1060-5320
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Theflyonthewall Events
General OneFile
Oct 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Theflyonthewall Syndicate
General OneFile
Oct 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM