Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Textiles Industry Profile: Japan
  Business Source Premier Nov 2004 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Textiles Industry Profile: United Kingdom
  Business Source Premier Nov 2004 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Textiles Industry Profile: United States
  Business Source Premier Nov 2004 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Texto ! Textes et Cultures
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1773-0120 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Texto & Contexto Enfermagem
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0104-0707 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Textos & Contextos (Porto Alegre)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1677-9509 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Textos & Debates
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1413-9987 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Textos & Sentidos
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 2215-8812 Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TEXTOS de la CiberSociedad
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1577-3760 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Textos Híbridos : Revista de Estudios sobre la Crónica Latinoamericana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2157-0159 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Textpraxis : Digitales Journal für Philologie
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2191-8236 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Textron, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Textual Cultures
  General OneFile 1559-2936 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 1559-2936 Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Textual Practice
  Academic Search Premier 0950-236X Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Textual Studies in Canada
  Academic Search Premier 1183-854X Jun 2001 - Jun 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1183-854X Jun 2001 - Jun 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 1183-854X Jun 2001 - Jun 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
TFN/Nelson's Domestic Earnings Reports
  Business Insights: Essentials Sep 2005 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Sep 2005 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2007 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
TFN/Nelson's Foreign Earnings Reports
  Business Insights: Essentials Sep 2005 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Sep 2005 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2007 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
TFN/Nelson's Research Reports
  Business Insights: Essentials Sep 2005 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Sep 2005 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2007 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Thai Airways International Public Company Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thai Oil Public Company Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thai Petrochemical Industry Public Company Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Adventure Guide
  General OneFile Jan 2006 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2006 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Business Forecast Report
  Business Source Premier 1744-8808 Oct 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Country Monitor
  Business Source Premier Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Country Profile
  Business Source Premier Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thailand Quarterly Forecast Report
  Business Source Premier 1474-1415 Jul 2002 - Jul 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Thalassemia Reports
  Academic Search Premier 2039-4365 Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thalassia Salentina
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0563-3745 Jan 1966 - Present Publicly Available.
Thales SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thammasat International Journal of Science and Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0859-4074 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Tharman Shanmugaratnam speaks about the outcomes of the 2012 IMF-World Bank Annual Meetings
  General OneFile Oct 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Oct 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theatre History Studies
  Literature Resource Center 0733-2033 Jun 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0733-2033 Jun 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0733-2033 Jul 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theatre Journal
  Literature Resource Center 0192-2882 Mar 1993 - May 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0192-2882 Mar 1993 - May 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
Theatre Notebook
  Academic Search Premier 0040-5523 Feb 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0040-5523 Feb 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM