Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Theflyonthewall News
  General OneFile Mar 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theflyonthewall Syndicate
  General OneFile Oct 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
theHealth
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2218-3299 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Thémata : Revista de Filosofia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0212-8365 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Themes in Science and Technology Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1791-3721 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
TheNewswire.ca
  Business Index ASAP Aug 2008 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2008 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Aug 2008 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Theo-Web : Zeitschrift für Religionspädagogik
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1863-0502 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Theologica Xaveriana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0120-3649 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Theological Librarianship
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1937-8904 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Theological Review
  Academic Search Premier 0379-9557 Apr 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theological Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0040-5639 Mar 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0040-5639 Mar 1984 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0040-5639 Mar 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theologie.Geschichte : Zeitschrift für Theologie und Kulturgeschichte
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1862-1678 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Theology & Sexuality: The Journal of the Institute for the Study of Christianity & Sexuality
  Academic Search Premier 1355-8358 Mar 1997 - May 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
ThéoRèmes : Enjeux des Approches Empiriques des Religions
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1664-0136 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Theoretical & Applied Climatology
  Academic Search Premier 0177-798X Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theoretical & Applied Ethics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2156-7174 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Theoretical & Computational Fluid Dynamics
  Academic Search Premier 0935-4964 May 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theoretical & Experimental Chemistry
  Academic Search Premier 0040-5760 May 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theoretical & Mathematical Physics
  Academic Search Premier 0040-5779 Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theoretical and Applied Economics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1841-8678 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Theoretical and Applied Informatics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1896-5334 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Theoretical and Applied Mechanics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1450-5584 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Theoretical and Empirical Researches in Urban Management
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2065-3913 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Theoretical Biology and Medical Modelling
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1742-4682 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Theoretical Chemistry Accounts: Theory, Computation, & Modeling
  Academic Search Premier 1432-881X Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theoretical Economics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1933-6837 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Theoretical Economics Letters
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2162-2078 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Theoretical Foundations of Chemical Engineering
  Academic Search Premier 0040-5795 May 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theoretical Inquiries in Law
  General OneFile 1565-1509 Jan 2000 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1565-1509 Jan 2000 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Theoretical Linguistics
  Literature Resource Center 0301-4428 Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theoretical Mathematics and Applications
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1792-9687 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Theoria
  Literature Resource Center 0040-5817 Jun 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0040-5817 Jun 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
THEORIA : an International Journal for Theory, History and Fundations of Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0495-4548 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Theoria and Praxis : International Journal of Interdisciplinary Thought
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2291-1286 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Theoria, Beograd
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0351-2274 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Theoria: A Journal of Social & Political Theory
  Academic Search Premier 0040-5817 Dec 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theory & Applications of Categories
  Academic Search Premier 1201-561X Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theory and Applications of Categories
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1201-561X Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Theory and Applications of Mathematics & Computer Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2067-2764 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Theory and Practice in Language Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1799-2591 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Theory in Action
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1937-0229 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Theory Into Practice
  Business Source Premier 0040-5841 Feb 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0040-5841 Feb 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0040-5841 Feb 1975 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM