Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
THOMSON SA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thomson's International Banking Regulator
  Business Insights: Essentials 0958-353X Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thor Industries, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thoracic Surgical Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1614-9777 Jan 2004 - Jan 2005 Publicly Available.
Thorax
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0040-6376 Apr 2001 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0040-6376 Apr 2001 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Thoresen Thai Agencies PCL SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thought and Practice : a Journal of the Philosophical Association of Kenya
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2076-7714 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Thrasher
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0889-0692 Aug 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0889-0692 Aug 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0889-0692 Aug 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Thrifts & Mortgage Finance Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier May 2005 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Thrombosis
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2090-1488 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Thrombosis Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1477-9560 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Thrust for Educational Leadership
  MasterFILE Premier 1055-2243 Jan 1994 - May 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1055-2243 Jan 1994 - May 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1055-2243 Jan 1994 - May 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1055-2243 May 2000 - May 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Thyroid Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1756-6614 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
ThyssenKrupp AG SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIAA-CREF SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
TIBCO Software Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tibet Journal
  Academic Search Premier 0970-5368 Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tic & Société
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1961-9510 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
TIC Holdings SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Ticker Technologies
  General OneFile Dec 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Dec 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tico Times, The (San Jose, Costa Rica)
  Newspaper Source Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tidsskrift for Sprogforskning
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1603-5923 Jan 2003 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
Tidsskriftet for Universiteternes Efter- og Videreuddannelse
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1603-5518 Jan 2003 - Jan 2006 Publicly Available.
Tiempos Modernos : Revista Electrónica de Historia Moderna
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1699-7778 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
TietoEnator Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tiffany & Co. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tifton Gazette (Tifton, GA)
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1065-2884 Sep 2007 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1065-2884 Sep 2007 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1065-2884 Sep 2007 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Tifton Gazette, The (GA)
  Newspaper Source Sep 2007 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
TIG Brief - The Inspector General
  General OneFile 8750-376X May 2003 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 8750-376X May 2003 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Tijdschrift voor de Geschiedenis der Geneeskunde, Natuurwetenschappen, Wiskunde en Techniek
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0167-2088 Jan 1978 - Jan 1991 Publicly Available.
Tijdschrift voor Skandinavistiek
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0168-2148 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Tikkun
  Biography In Context 0887-9982 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0887-9982 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0887-9982 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0887-9982 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0887-9982 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0887-9982 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0887-9982 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Points of View Reference Center 0887-9982 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tikrit Medical Journal
  Academic Search Premier 1813-1638 Jun 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM