Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Thrombosis Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1477-9560 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Thrust for Educational Leadership
  MasterFILE Premier 1055-2243 Jan 1994 - May 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1055-2243 Jan 1994 - May 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1055-2243 Jan 1994 - May 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1055-2243 May 2000 - May 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Thyroid Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1756-6614 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
ThyssenKrupp AG SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIAA-CREF SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
TIBCO Software Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tibet Journal
  Academic Search Premier 0970-5368 Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tic & Société
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1961-9510 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
TIC Holdings SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Ticker Technologies
  General OneFile Dec 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Dec 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tico Times, The (San Jose, Costa Rica)
  Newspaper Source Feb 2009 - Apr 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Ticontre: Teoria Testo Traduzione
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2014 - Present Publicly Available.
Tidsskriftet FoU i praksis
  Academic Search Premier 1504-6893 May 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tiempos Modernos : Revista Electrónica de Historia Moderna
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1699-7778 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
TIER Industry Report - Audiovisual & Singing Industry
  Business Source Premier Mar 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - CD-ROM Drive Manufacturing
  Business Source Premier Jul 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Communications Equipment Distribution
  Business Source Premier Mar 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Cosmetics Manufacturing
  Business Source Premier Jul 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Electronic & Semiconductor Producing & Equipment
  Business Source Premier Jun 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Fuel Cell Manufacturing
  Business Source Premier Apr 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - General Purpose Machinery
  Business Source Premier Jul 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Knit Fabric Mills
  Business Source Premier Apr 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Large Sized TFT-LCD Panels
  Business Source Premier Jul 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Medical Device & Equipment Manufacturing
  Business Source Premier Jul 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Metal Forging
  Business Source Premier Mar 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Metalworking Machinery Manufacturing
  Business Source Premier Aug 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Office Machinery & Equipment Wholesale
  Business Source Premier Apr 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Paperboard Manufacturing
  Business Source Premier May 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Pesticides & Herbicides Manufacturing
  Business Source Premier Aug 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Plastic Sheets, Pipes & Tubes Manufacturing
  Business Source Premier Mar 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Power-driven Hand Tools Manufacturing
  Business Source Premier Apr 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Starch Products, Flour Milling & Grain Husking
  Business Source Premier Mar 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Textile, Apparel & Leather Production Machinery & Equipment Manufacturing
  Business Source Premier Apr 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Tobacco Manufacturing
  Business Source Premier Jun 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TIER Industry Report - Yarn Spinning Mills
  Business Source Premier Jul 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TietoEnator Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tiffany & Co. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tifton Gazette (Tifton, GA), The
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1065-2884 Sep 2007 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1065-2884 Sep 2007 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1065-2884 Sep 2007 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Tifton Gazette, The (GA)
  Newspaper Source Sep 2007 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
TIG Brief - The Inspector General
  General OneFile 8750-376X May 2003 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 8750-376X May 2003 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Tijdschrift voor Skandinavistiek
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0168-2148 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Tikkun
  General OneFile 0887-9982 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0887-9982 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM