Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Tirant : Butlletí Informatiu i Bibliogràfic de Literatura de Cavalleries
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1579-7422 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Tire Business
  Business Insights: Essentials 0746-9071 Aug 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0746-9071 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tire Review
  General OneFile 0040-8085 Jul 1989 - Apr 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0040-8085 Jul 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0040-8085 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tires & Rubber Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tiro de Esquina
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Nov 1996 - May 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Tiscali SpA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tishman Realty & Construction Co., Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Tissue Antigens
  Academic Search Premier 0001-2815 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Title X at 25: Balancing National Family Planning Needs with State Flexibility
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TJX Companies, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tlatemoani : Revista Académica de Investigación
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1989-9300 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
TMC Academic Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1793-6020 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
TMT China Weekly
  Regional Business News Dec 2009 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
TNT Express N.V. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TNT NV SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
To Vima tou Asklipiou
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1109-4486 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Toa Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Toagosei Co. Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Control
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0964-4563 Mar 2001 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0964-4563 Mar 2001 - Mar 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Control and Public Health in Eastern Europe
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2222-2693 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Tobacco Induced Diseases
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1617-9625 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Australia
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Belgium
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Brazil
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Canada
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: China
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Czech Republic
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Denmark
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Europe
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: France
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Germany
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Hungary
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: India
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Italy
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Japan
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Mexico
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Norway
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Poland
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Russia
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Singapore
  Business Source Premier Dec 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: South Africa
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: South Korea
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Spain
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tobacco Industry Profile: Sweden
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM