Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Tools & Techniques of Estate Planning
  General OneFile Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tools & Techniques of Financial Planning
  General OneFile Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tools & Techniques of Income Tax Planning
  General OneFile Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tools & Techniques of Investment Planning
  General OneFile Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tools & Techniques of Life Insurance Planning
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tools & Techniques of Life Settlement Planning
  General OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tools & Techniques of Practice Management
  General OneFile Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tools & Techniques of Risk Management for Financial Planners
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tools & Techniques Retirement Income Planning
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tools & Technology
  Business Index ASAP Feb 2008 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 2008 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Tools of the Trade
  General Reference Center Gold 1534-2425 Jul 2002 - May 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1534-2425 Jul 2002 - May 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1534-2425 Jul 2002 - May 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1534-2425 Jan 2006 - May 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Top 40 Airplay Monitor
  General OneFile 1075-7538 Sep 2001 - Dec 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Top Producer
  General OneFile 1056-0831 Apr 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1056-0831 Apr 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1056-0831 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Topclass Journal of Herbal Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2315-8840 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Topia (University of Toronto Press)
  Academic Search Premier 1206-0143 Mar 2000 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Tópicos
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1666-485X Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Tópicos del Seminario : Revista de Semiótica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1665-1200 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Topics in Clinical Chiropractic
  Alt HealthWatch 1073-2837 Mar 1999 - Dec 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1073-2837 Mar 2001 - Dec 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1073-2837 Mar 2001 - Dec 2002 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Topics in Early Childhood Special Education
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0271-1214 Mar 1990 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Consumer Edition 0271-1214 Mar 1990 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0271-1214 Mar 1990 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0271-1214 Mar 1990 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0271-1214 Mar 1990 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0271-1214 Mar 1990 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Topics in Health Care Financing
  General Reference Center Gold 0095-3814 Mar 1992 - Sep 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0095-3814 Mar 1992 - Sep 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
Topics in Health Information Management
  General Reference Center Gold 1065-0989 Nov 2001 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1065-0989 Nov 2001 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1065-0989 Nov 2001 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Topics in Stroke Rehabilitation
  General OneFile 1074-9357 Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1074-9357 Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Topoi : Revista de História
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1518-3319 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Topologik : Rivista Internazionale di Scienze Filosofiche, Pedagogiche e Sociali
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2036-5683 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Toppan Printing Co., Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Topy Industries, Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Toray Industries, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Torchmark Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Toro Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Toromont Industries Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Toronto Life
  General Reference Center Gold 0049-4194 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0049-4194 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0049-4194 Aug 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM