Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
TransAfrica Forum
  Academic Search Premier 0730-8876 Mar 1990 - Mar 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0730-8876 Mar 1990 - Mar 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
TransAlta Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Transammonia, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Transatlantic Holdings, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Transatlantica : Revue d'Études Américaines
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1765-2766 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Transboundary & Emerging Diseases
  Academic Search Premier 1865-1674 Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TransCanada Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Transcience : a Journal of Global Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2191-1150 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Transcontinentales : Sociétés, Idéologies, Système Mondial
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1950-1684 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Transcultural Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2191-6411 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Transfer of Environmentally Sound Technologies: the GEF Experience
  General OneFile Dec 2008 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
TransForce Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Transform
  General OneFile 1534-2832 Sep 2001 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1534-2832 Sep 2001 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1534-2832 Sep 2001 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1534-2832 Sep 2001 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Transformation (02653788)
  Academic Search Premier 0265-3788 Jan 2002 - Oct 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Transformations
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1444-3775 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Transformations: Liberal Arts in the Digital Age
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1545-9284 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Transformative Works and Cultures
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1941-2258 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Transforming Cultures
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1833-8542 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Transfusion
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0041-1132 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0041-1132 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Transfusion Medicine
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0958-7578 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0958-7578 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Transgender Workplace Diversity (Blogs on Demand)
  General OneFile Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Transit
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1551-9627 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Transition: An International Review
  Literature Resource Center 0041-1191 Jul 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Transitional Waters Bulletin
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1825-229X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Transitional Waters Monographs
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1825-2273 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Transitions Online
  Academic Search Premier 1214-1615 Oct 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Translation & Literature
  Academic Search Premier 0968-1361 May 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Translation and Interpreting : the International Journal of Translation and Interpreting Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1836-9324 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Translation Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1536-7207 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Translational Neurodegeneration
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2047-9158 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Translational Oncogenomics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1177-2727 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Translational Psychiatry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2158-3188 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Translocations : Irish Migration, Race and Social Transformation Review
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2009-0420 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Translog
  Military & Government Collection 0041-1639 Jul 1992 - Jun 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0041-1639 Jul 1992 - Jun 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0041-1639 Jul 1992 - Jun 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0041-1639 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0041-1639 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Transmission & Distribution Markets
  Business Source Premier Jan 2004 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Transmission & Distribution World
  Business Source Premier 1087-0849 Jun 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1087-0849 Dec 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1087-0849 Dec 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1087-0849 Aug 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1087-0849 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM