Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Teaching Theology & Religion
  Academic Search Premier 1368-4868 Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Team Business
  General Reference Center Gold 1949-3703 Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1949-3703 Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1949-3703 Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1949-3703 Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tech Data Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tech Decisions
  Business Insights: Essentials 1542-8923 Dec 2008 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1542-8923 Dec 2008 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Tech Directions
  Business Source Premier 1062-9351 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1062-9351 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 1062-9351 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1062-9351 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1062-9351 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tech Europe
  Business Insights: Essentials 1021-4232 May 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1021-4232 May 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tech PC User
  General OneFile 0954-6995 Apr 1989 - May 1989 Requires a JCLC card.
TECH Specialist
  General OneFile 1049-913X Jul 1991 - Nov 1991 Requires a JCLC card.
Tech Street Journal
  General OneFile 0889-6461 Apr 1989 - Sep 1991 Requires a JCLC card.
Techne : Journal of Technology for Architecture and Environment
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2239-0243 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Techne Series : Research in Sloyd Education and Craft Science A
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1238-9501 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Technical Acoustics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1819-2408 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Technical Communication
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0049-3155 Feb 1992 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0049-3155 Feb 1992 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0049-3155 Feb 1992 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0049-3155 Feb 1992 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Technical Physics
  Academic Search Premier 1063-7842 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Technical Physics Letters
  Academic Search Premier 1063-7850 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Technical Report Series
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0512-3054 Apr 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0512-3054 Apr 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Technical Training
  General OneFile 1047-8388 Jan 1999 - Nov 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Technikfolgenabschatzung - Theorie und Praxis
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1619-7623 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Technip-Coflexip SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Techniques
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1527-1803 Nov 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1527-1803 Nov 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1527-1803 Nov 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Techniques: Connecting Education & Careers
  Academic Search Premier 1527-1803 Nov 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 1527-1803 Nov 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1527-1803 Nov 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1527-1803 Nov 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Techniques: Making Education & Career Connections
  Academic Search Premier 1091-0131 Oct 1996 - Oct 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 1091-0131 Oct 1996 - Oct 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1091-0131 Oct 1996 - Oct 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1091-0131 Oct 1996 - Oct 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Technische Mechanik
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0232-3869 Jan 1980 - Present Publicly Available.
Technoetic Arts: A Journal of Speculative Research
  Academic Search Premier 1477-965X Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Technológia vzdelávania
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1335-003X Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Technological & Economic Development of Economy
  Business Source Premier 2029-4913 Mar 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Technologies de Laboratoire
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1114-9981 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Technology & Children
  Academic Search Premier Sep 2001 - May 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Sep 2001 - May 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM