Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Tea & Coffee Trade Journal
  Business Index ASAP 0040-0343 Jun 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0040-0343 Jun 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0040-0343 Jun 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0040-0343 Jun 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tea Act of 1773
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teacher Education and Practice
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context 0890-6459 Jan 2013 - Present 2016-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Teacher Education Quarterly
  General OneFile 0737-5328 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teacher Librarian
  General Reference Center Gold 1481-1782 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1481-1782 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1481-1782 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1481-1782 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1481-1782 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1481-1782 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teacher Magazine
  Academic Search Premier 1046-6193 Jan 1995 - May 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1046-6193 Jan 1995 - May 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1046-6193 Jan 1995 - May 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Teacher Professional Development Sourcebook
  General OneFile 1934-6212 Oct 2007 - Feb 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1934-6212 Oct 2007 - Feb 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Teaching and Learning
  General OneFile 0887-9486 Sep 2007 - Present 2015, 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Teaching Artist Journal
  Academic Search Premier 1541-1796 Mar 2003 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Teaching Children Mathematics
  General Reference Center Gold 1073-5836 Sep 1994 - Oct 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1073-5836 Sep 1994 - Oct 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Teaching Exceptional Children
  Academic Search Premier 0040-0599 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0040-0599 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teaching History
  History Reference Center 0040-0610 Feb 2000 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0040-0610 Feb 2000 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0040-0610 Feb 2000 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Teaching History: A Journal of Methods
  General OneFile 0730-1383 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teaching in Higher Education
  Academic Search Premier 1356-2517 Oct 1996 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1356-2517 Oct 1996 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Teaching Music
  General OneFile 1069-7446 Aug 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1069-7446 Aug 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1069-7446 Aug 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition 1069-7446 Oct 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teaching of Psychology
  Academic Search Premier 0098-6283 Feb 1975 - Jan 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0098-6283 Feb 1975 - Jan 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Teaching Pre K-8
  Academic Search Premier 0891-4508 Feb 1991 - May 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0891-4508 Feb 1991 - May 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0891-4508 Feb 1991 - May 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Teaching Professor
  Academic Search Premier 0892-2209 Jan 2004 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0892-2209 Jan 2004 - Aug 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Teaching Science: The Journal of the Australian Science Teachers Association
  Academic Search Premier 1449-6313 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1449-6313 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1449-6313 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM