Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
TechTrends: Linking Research & Practice to Improve Learning
  Academic Search Premier 8756-3894 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TechWeb
  General OneFile Nov 1998 - Jun 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Nov 1998 - Jun 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Nov 1998 - Jun 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Teck Resources Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TeCLa : Rivista di Temi di Critica e Letteratura Artistica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2038-6133 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Tecno Lógicas
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0123-7799 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Tecno-Lógica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1415-6229 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Tecnologia em Metalurgia e Materiais
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1807-300X Jan 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tecnología en Marcha
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0379-3982 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Tecnología Química
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0041-8420 Jan 1999 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Tecnología, Ciencia, Educación
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0186-6036 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Tecnoscienza : Italian Journal of Science & Technology Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2038-3460 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Tecnura
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0123-921X Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
TECO Energy SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tecpetrol S.A SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Tecsistecatl : Revista Electrónica de Ciencias Sociales
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1886-8452 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
TecTrends
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2004 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2004 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
TecTrends Reporter
  General Reference Center Gold Apr 2009 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Apr 2009 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Tecumseh Products Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TED Radio Hour
  General OneFile Mar 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
TED Radio Hour (NPR)
  Newspaper Source Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teddy Bear & Friends
  MasterFILE Premier 0745-7189 May 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen brains
  General OneFile Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen Decisions: Alcohol
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen Decisions: Body Image
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen Decisions: Dating
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen Decisions: Dieting
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen Decisions: Drugs
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen Decisions: Education and College
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen Decisions: Gangs
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen Decisions: Pregnancy
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen Decisions: Sex
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen Decisions: Smoking
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen Decisions: Violence
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
teen HPV vaccine, The
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen Ink
  Points of View Reference Center 1545-1283 Feb 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1545-1283 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Teen Magazine
  Biography In Context 1934-5348 Jan 1996 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1934-5348 Jan 1996 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1934-5348 Jan 1996 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1934-5348 Jan 2008 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Teen People
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1096-2832 Dec 2000 - Sep 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1096-2832 Dec 2000 - Sep 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus 1096-2832 Dec 2000 - Sep 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
teen steroid epidemic, The
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM