Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Vietnam
  Military & Government Collection 1046-2902 Feb 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Vietnam Country Monitor
  Business Source Premier Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Vietnam Country Profile
  Business Source Premier Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Vietnam Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Vietnam Investment Review
  Business Insights: Essentials 1021-318X Apr 1997 - Nov 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1021-318X Apr 1997 - Nov 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1021-318X Apr 1997 - Nov 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Vietnam Veterans Against the War Statement
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Vietnam, Laos & Cambodia Adventure Guide
  General OneFile Jan 2006 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2006 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Vietnamese News Agency
  Business Collection Jan 2008 - Aug 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2008 - Aug 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
View of the Revolution (Through Indian Eyes)
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Viewpoints
  MasterFILE Premier 1038-0310 Jul 1992 - Mar 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1038-0310 Jul 1992 - Mar 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 1038-0310 Jul 1992 - Mar 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
ViewText
  General OneFile 0275-0686 Jun 1989 - Jun 1991 Requires a JCLC card.
Vigiliae Christianae
  Academic Search Premier 0042-6032 Feb 1999 - Present 36 months Requires a JCLC card.
Vikalpa: The Journal for Decision Makers
  Business Source Premier 0256-0909 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Vilakshan: The XIMB Journal of Management
  Business Source Premier 0973-1954 Sep 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Vilhelm Bjerknes
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
VimpelCom, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Vincent Van Gogh
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
VINCI SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Vindicator (Youngstown, OH)
  Business Index ASAP Dec 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Newspaper Source Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Violence
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Violence Against Women
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM