Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Weekend Edition Sunday
  Biography In Context Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Weekend Edition Sunday (NPR)
  Newspaper Source Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Advocate e-Newsletter
  Business Index ASAP Apr 2009 - Jun 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2009 - Jun 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Compilation of Presidential Documents
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0511-4187 Mar 1992 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0511-4187 Mar 1992 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0511-4187 Mar 1992 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0511-4187 Jan 1995 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 0511-4187 Jan 1995 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0511-4187 Jan 1995 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Points of View Reference Center 0511-4187 Jan 1995 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0511-4187 Jan 1995 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Edition: The Best of NPR News (NPR)
  Newspaper Source Mar 1999 - Oct 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Epidemiological Record
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0049-8114 Jan 1926 - Present Publicly Available.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0049-8114 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0049-8114 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0049-8114 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 0049-8114 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0049-8114 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Weekly Gleaner, The
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1018-2330 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly IBEX Islamabad of Pakistan
  General OneFile Dec 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Dec 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Observer (Hemingway, SC), The
  General OneFile Apr 2009 - Sep 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Observer, The (Hemingway, SC)
  Newspaper Source May 2009 - Sep 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Petroleum Argus
  General OneFile 0268-7844 Sep 2000 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0268-7844 Sep 2000 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0268-7844 Sep 2000 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader - Edition 2
  Primary Search 0890-3212 Aug 2002 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0890-3212 Aug 2002 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader - Edition 2 (Teacher's Edition)
  Professional Development Collection 0890-3212 Oct 2003 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader - Edition K
  Primary Search 1525-5093 Sep 2002 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1525-5093 Sep 2002 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader - Edition K (Teacher's Edition)
  Professional Development Collection 1525-5093 Nov 2003 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader - Pre K
  Primary Search 0890-3174 Sep 2002 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0890-3174 Sep 2002 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader - Pre K (Teacher's Edition)
  Professional Development Collection 0890-3174 Nov 2003 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader News - Edition 3
  Primary Search 0890-3204 Nov 2002 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0890-3204 Nov 2002 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader News - Edition 3 (Teacher's Edition)
  Professional Development Collection 0890-3204 Oct 2003 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader News - Edition 4
  Primary Search 0890-3190 Aug 2002 - May 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0890-3190 Aug 2002 - May 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader News - Edition 4 (Teacher's Edition)
  Professional Development Collection 0890-3190 Oct 2003 - May 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader News - Senior
  Middle Search Plus 0890-0310 Oct 2002 - May 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0890-0310 Oct 2002 - May 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader News - Senior (Teacher's Edition)
  Professional Development Collection 0890-0310 Oct 2003 - May 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader News 4-6 (Teacher's Edition)
  Professional Development Collection 0890-0310 Sep 2010 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Weekly Reader News Edition 4-6
  Middle Search Plus 0890-0310 Sep 2010 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM