Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Westar Energy, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Westchester County Business Journal
  Business Insights: Essentials 1057-686X Apr 1990 - Jun 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1057-686X Apr 1990 - Jun 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Regional Business News 1057-686X Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1057-686X Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1057-686X Jan 2006 - Jun 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Westdeutsche Landesbank Girozentrale SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Western Builder
  Business Insights: Essentials 0043-3535 Aug 2004 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0043-3535 Aug 2004 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0043-3535 Jan 2006 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Western Criminology Review
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1096-4886 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Western Digital Corp. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Western Farm Press
  Business Insights: Essentials 1525-1217 Apr 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1525-1217 Apr 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1525-1217 Jun 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Western Farm Press (Online Exclusive)
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Apr 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Western Journal of Black Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0197-4327 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0197-4327 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Western Journal of Communication
  General OneFile 1057-0314 Jan 2002 - Oct 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Western Journal of Emergency Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1936-900X Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Western Journal of Medicine
  General Reference Center Gold 0093-0415 May 1989 - May 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0093-0415 May 1989 - May 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0093-0415 May 1989 - May 2002 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Western Journal of Nursing Research
  General Reference Center Gold 0193-9459 Feb 1996 - Dec 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0193-9459 Feb 1996 - Dec 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0193-9459 Feb 1996 - Dec 1998 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Western Journal of Speech Communication
  General OneFile 0193-6700 Jan 1991 - Jan 1991 Requires a JCLC card.
Western Mail (Cardiff, Wales)
  Business Insights: Essentials 1355-350X Aug 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Western North American Naturalist
  Academic Search Premier 1527-0904 Apr 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Western Pacific Surveillance and Response
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2094-7321 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Western Sahara Economic Competitiveness
  Business Source Premier Jan 2005 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Western Samoa Economic Competitiveness
  Business Source Premier Feb 2005 - Feb 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Western Standard
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context 1710-1026 Aug 2006 - Jul 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1710-1026 Aug 2006 - Jul 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Western Union Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Westfield Group (Australia) SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
WestJet Airlines Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Westminster Papers in Communication and Culture
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1744-6708 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Westminster Studies in Education
  Academic Search Premier 0140-6728 Jul 1998 - Oct 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0140-6728 Jul 1998 - Oct 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Westminster Theological Journal
  Academic Search Premier 0043-4388 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Westpac Banking Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Westside Gazette
  Ethnic NewsWatch Jul 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Westwood One, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wetlands (Australia)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0725-0312 Jan 1981 - Present Publicly Available.
Wetlands Law & Regulation Report
  General Reference Center Gold 1550-5189 Apr 2004 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1550-5189 Apr 2004 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM