Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Western Journal of Emergency Medicine : Integrating Emergency Care with Population Health
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1936-900X Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Western Journal of Legal Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1927-9132 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Western Journal of Medicine
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0093-0415 May 1989 - May 2002 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General Reference Center Gold 0093-0415 May 1989 - May 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Western Journal of Medicine, The
  General OneFile 0093-0415 May 1989 - May 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Western Journal of Nursing Research
  General OneFile 0193-9459 Feb 1996 - Dec 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0193-9459 Feb 1996 - Dec 1998 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General Reference Center Gold 0193-9459 Feb 1996 - Dec 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Western Journal of Speech Communication
  General OneFile 0193-6700 Jan 1991 - Jan 1991 Requires a JCLC card.
Western Mail (Cardiff, Wales)
  Business Insights: Essentials 1355-350X Aug 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Western North American Naturalist
  Academic Search Premier 1527-0904 Apr 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Western Pacific Surveillance and Response
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2094-7321 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Western Refining, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Western Standard
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context 1710-1026 Aug 2006 - Jul 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1710-1026 Aug 2006 - Jul 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Western Union Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Westfield Group (Australia) SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
WestJet Airlines Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Westminster Papers in Communication and Culture
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1744-6708 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Westminster Studies in Education
  Academic Search Premier 0140-6728 Jul 1998 - Oct 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0140-6728 Jul 1998 - Oct 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Westminster Theological Journal
  Academic Search Premier 0043-4388 Mar 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Westpac Banking Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Westside Gazette
  Ethnic NewsWatch Jul 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Westwood One, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wetlands Law & Regulation Report
  General OneFile 1550-5189 Apr 2004 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1550-5189 Apr 2004 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Weyerhaeuser Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
WFC Resources Newsbrief
  Business Insights: Essentials 1936-3621 Sep 2006 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1936-3621 Sep 2006 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1936-3621 Sep 2006 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1936-3621 Sep 2006 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1936-3621 Jan 2007 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
WGL Holdings SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
WGN - TV (Chicago, IL)
  General OneFile Nov 2010 - May 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
WH Smith PLC SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
wH2O : The Journal of Gender and Water
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2167-2822 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Wharf (Holdings), Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
What Car
  General OneFile 0307-2991 Apr 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
What Hi-Fi Sound & Vision India
  General OneFile Nov 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
What Investment
  Business Insights: Essentials 0263-953X Mar 2000 - Jun 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0263-953X Mar 2000 - Jun 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0263-953X Mar 2000 - Jun 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0263-953X Jan 2007 - Jun 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
What is a Recession
  General OneFile Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
What is Money
  General OneFile Sep 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Sep 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
What Magazine
  General OneFile 0849-8539 Feb 2000 - Sep 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM