Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Wine Industry Profile: Czech Republic
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Denmark
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Europe
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: France
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Germany
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Global
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Hungary
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: India
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Ireland
Business Source Premier
Dec 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Italy
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Japan
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Mexico
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Norway
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Poland
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Portugal
Business Source Premier
May 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Russia
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Singapore
Business Source Premier
Oct 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: South Korea
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Spain
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Sweden
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: Taiwan
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: the Netherlands
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: United Kingdom
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Industry Profile: United States
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wine Press Northwest (Tri-Cities, WA)
Business Insights: Essentials
Jun 2008 - Aug 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Aug 2009 - Aug 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Aug 2009 - Aug 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Wines & Vines*
General Reference Center Gold
0043-583X
Jul 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0043-583X
Jul 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wingman
MasterFILE Premier
1938-3932
Jan 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Vocational and Career Collection
1938-3932
Jan 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Military & Government Collection
1938-3932
Jan 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wings of Gold
Military & Government Collection
0274-7405
Mar 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
WinMag.com
General Reference Center Gold
Apr 2000 - Mar 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Apr 2000 - Mar 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Apr 2000 - Mar 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Winner
MasterFILE Premier
0043-5937
Sep 1996 - May 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Middle Search Plus
0043-5937
Sep 1996 - May 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Primary Search
0043-5937
Sep 1996 - May 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Winston-Salem Journal (NC)
Newspaper Source
Feb 2001 - Sep 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Winston-Salem Journal (Winston-Salem, NC)
General Reference Center Gold
Feb 1997 - Jun 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Feb 1997 - Jun 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Feb 1997 - Jun 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Jan 2006 - Oct 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Wintek Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Feb 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wipro Limited SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jul 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wired
Biography In Context
1059-1028
Feb 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General Reference Center Gold
1059-1028
Feb 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1059-1028
Feb 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM