Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Wilderness Society's Quarterly Newsletter
  MasterFILE Premier Jan 1999 - Apr 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Wildfire
  Business Insights: Essentials 1073-5658 Jul 2002 - Dec 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1073-5658 Jul 2002 - Dec 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Wildfire (Online Exclusive)
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wildfowl
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0954-6324 Jan 1948 - Present Publicly Available.
  General OneFile 0886-0637 Apr 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wildlife Biology
  Academic Search Premier 0909-6396 Mar 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 0909-6396 Mar 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition 0909-6396 Dec 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wildlife Biology in Practice
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1646-1509 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
William & Mary Bill of Rights Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1065-8254 Jan 1992 - Present Publicly Available.
William & Mary Environmental Law and Policy Review
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1091-9724 Jan 1994 - Present Publicly Available.
William and Mary Journal of Women and the Law
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1081-549X Jan 1994 - Present Publicly Available.
William and Mary Law Review
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0043-5589 Jan 1957 - Present Publicly Available.
  General OneFile 0043-5589 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
William Hill plc SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
William James Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1933-8295 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Williams Companies, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Williams-Sonoma, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Willis Group Holdings, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Willis Report, The
  General OneFile Jun 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wilmar International Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wilson Bulletin
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0043-5643 Dec 1994 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0043-5643 Dec 1994 - Dec 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Wilson Daily Times (NC)
  Newspaper Source Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wilson Daily Times (Wilson, NC)
  InfoTrac Kids Edition Feb 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wilson Daily Times (Wilson, NC), The
  InfoTrac Student Edition Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wilson Journal of Ornithology
  Academic Search Premier 1559-4491 Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wilson Journal of Ornithology, The
  Science In Context 1559-4491 Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1559-4491 Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1559-4491 Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wilson Library Bulletin
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0043-5651 Mar 1995 - Mar 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0043-5651 Mar 1995 - Mar 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0043-5651 Mar 1995 - Mar 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
Wilson Quarterly
  Points of View Reference Center 0363-3276 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0363-3276 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0363-3276 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0363-3276 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0363-3276 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wilson Quarterly, The
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0363-3276 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context 0363-3276 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0363-3276 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0363-3276 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
WIN News
  General OneFile 0145-7985 Jan 1993 - Jun 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
WinCo Foods, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wincor Nixdorf AG SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wind Power Report
  Business Source Premier Jan 2004 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM