Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Wall Street Letter
  Business Index ASAP 0277-4992 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0277-4992 Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Wall Street Transcript Digest
  Business Insights: Essentials Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Walla Walla Union-Bulletin (WA)
  Newspaper Source Nov 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Walleye In-Sider
  General OneFile 1068-2112 Feb 2009 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Wallis & Futuna Economic Competitiveness
  Business Source Premier Jan 2005 - Jan 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Walls & Ceilings
  Business Insights: Essentials 0043-0161 Feb 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0043-0161 Feb 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0043-0161 Feb 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0043-0161 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Walsh Group SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Walt Disney Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Walt Whitman Quarterly Review
  Literature Resource Center 0737-0679 Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Walter Industries, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Walton Sun (Santa Rosa Beach, FL)
  Business Insights: Essentials Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Walton Sun, The (Santa Rosa Beach, FL)
  Newspaper Source Dec 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
WAM - United Arab Emirates News Agency
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
War & Society
  Military & Government Collection 0729-2473 Oct 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
War Crimes, Genocide and Crimes Against Humanity
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1551-322X Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
War in History
  Academic Search Premier 0968-3445 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center 0968-3445 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 0968-3445 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
War, Literature & the Arts: An International Journal of the Humanities
  Academic Search Premier 1046-6967 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1046-6967 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Ward's Auto World
  Business Insights: Essentials 0043-0315 Jan 1983 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0043-0315 Jan 1983 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0043-0315 Jan 1983 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0043-0315 Jul 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0043-0315 Jul 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0043-0315 Jul 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0043-0315 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Ward's Automotive Reports
  Business Insights: Essentials 0886-5175 Feb 1994 - May 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0886-5175 Feb 1994 - May 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
Ward's Dealer Business
  Business Insights: Essentials 1086-1629 Nov 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1086-1629 Nov 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1086-1629 Nov 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1086-1629 Jun 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Warehousing Management
  Business Insights: Essentials 1077-4068 May 1999 - Nov 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1077-4068 May 1999 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1077-4068 May 1999 - Nov 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1077-4068 Jan 2000 - Nov 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Warnaco Group SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Warner Chilcott Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Warner Music Group SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Feb 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Warning Letter Bulletin
  Business Insights: Essentials 1069-4218 May 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Warrior Citizen
  Vocational and Career Collection Oct 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM