Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Wood Technology
General OneFile
1067-1064
Nov 1992 - Nov 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1067-1064
Nov 1992 - Nov 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1067-1064
Nov 1992 - Nov 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
1067-1064
Nov 1992 - Sep 1995
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1067-1064
Jan 2000 - Nov 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Woodside Petroleum SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Apr 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Woodworker's Journal
MasterFILE Premier
0199-1892
Jan 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
0199-1892
Jan 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Vocational and Career Collection
0199-1892
Jan 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Woolf Studies Annual
Literature Resource Center
1080-9317
Jan 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Woolworths, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Nov 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Woori Financial Group SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Sep 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Worcester Review
Literature Resource Center
8756-5277
Jan 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Word Ways
General OneFile
0043-7980
Feb 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0043-7980
Feb 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
0043-7980
Feb 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0043-7980
Feb 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Wordsworth Circle
General OneFile
0043-8006
Sep 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
0043-8006
Sep 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0043-8006
Jan 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Work
Business Source Premier
1051-9815
Jan 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Work & Family Newsbrief
General OneFile
1084-1377
Nov 2000 - Aug 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1084-1377
Nov 2000 - Aug 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1084-1377
Nov 2000 - Aug 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
1084-1377
Nov 2000 - Aug 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1084-1377
Jan 2006 - Aug 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Work & Stress
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition
0267-8373
Mar 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0267-8373
Mar 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0267-8373
Mar 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Work and Occupations
General OneFile
0730-8884
Feb 1997 - Nov 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0730-8884
Feb 1997 - Nov 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0730-8884
Feb 1997 - Nov 1998
Requires a JCLC card.
Work Based Learning e-Journal
Directory of Open Access Journals
2044-7868
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Workbasket
General OneFile
0162-9123
Jan 1983 - May 1984
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0162-9123
Jan 1983 - May 1984
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
0162-9123
Jan 1994 - Feb 1996
Requires a JCLC card.
Vocational and Career Collection
0162-9123
Jan 1994 - Feb 1996
Requires a JCLC card.
Workbench
MasterFILE Premier
0043-8057
Jan 1994 - Sep 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
0043-8057
Jan 1994 - Sep 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Vocational and Career Collection
0043-8057
Jan 1994 - Sep 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Workboat
General OneFile
0043-8014
Nov 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0043-8014
Nov 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0043-8014
Nov 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0043-8014
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Workers Compensation Coverage Guide
General OneFile
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Workers Compensation Explained
General OneFile
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Workforce
MasterFILE Premier
1092-8332
Jan 1997 - Jul 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1092-8332
Jan 1997 - Jun 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1092-8332
Jan 1997 - Sep 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1092-8332
Jan 1997 - Sep 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM