Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
World Fuel Services Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
World Fuels Today
  General OneFile Jan 2002 - Feb 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2002 - Feb 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Sep 2005 - Feb 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
World Future Review
  Academic Search Premier 1946-7567 Feb 2009 - Dec 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
World Gas Intelligence
  General OneFile 1052-8776 Jan 2001 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1052-8776 Jan 2001 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1052-8776 Jan 2001 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1052-8776 Jan 2007 - Apr 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
World Gas Meter Report
  Business Source Premier Jan 2005 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
World Grain Situation and Outlook
  General OneFile 0898-3399 Jun 1991 - Apr 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
World Health
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0043-8502 Jan 1983 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0043-8502 Jan 1984 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0043-8502 Jan 1984 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0043-8502 Jan 1985 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
World Health Report
  General OneFile 1020-3311 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1020-3311 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
World History Bulletin
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0886-117X Mar 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition 0886-117X Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
World History Connected : The e-Journal of Teaching and Learning
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1931-8642 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
World Investment Report
  General OneFile 1020-2218 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1020-2218 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1020-2218 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1020-2218 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition 1020-2218 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
World Journal of Agricultural Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1817-3047 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of AIDS
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2160-8814 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Biological Chemistry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1949-8454 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Cardiology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1949-8462 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Cardiovascular Diseases
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2164-5329 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Cardiovascular Surgery
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2164-3202 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Clinical Oncology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2218-4333 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Condensed Matter Physics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2160-6919 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Diabetes
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1948-9358 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1925-0746 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Emergency Surgery
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1749-7922 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Gastroenterology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1007-9327 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1948-5190 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Gastrointestinal Oncology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1948-5204 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Gastrointestinal Pathophysiology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2150-5330 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Gastrointestinal Pharmacology and Therapeutics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2150-5349 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Gastrointestinal Surgery
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1948-9366 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Hepatology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1948-5182 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Mechanics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2160-049X Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Nano Science and Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2161-4954 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Nephrology and Urology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1927-1239 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Neuroscience
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2162-2000 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Nuclear Medicine
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1450-1147 Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
World Journal of Nuclear Science and Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2161-6795 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Oncology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1920-4531 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM