Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [ 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Warrior Empire: The Mughals of India: Taj Mahal
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Warsaw Business Journal
  Business Source Premier 1233-7889 Sep 2001 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Wasaga Sun (ON)
  Points of View Reference Center Mar 2015 - Apr 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Business Journal
  General OneFile 0737-3147 May 1985 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0737-3147 May 1985 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0737-3147 May 1985 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0737-3147 May 1985 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Washington County News (Abingdon, VA)
  Newspaper Source May 2009 - Sep 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Health Week
  Business Insights: Essentials 1089-6864 Apr 1998 - Sep 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Informer
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0741-9414 Jan 1992 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Points of View Reference Center 0741-9414 Jul 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Informer (pre-1990)
  Ethnic NewsWatch Mar 1979 - Apr 1988 Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Institute for Near East Policy: Conference Keynotes
  Military & Government Collection May 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Institute for Near East Policy: Congressional Testimony
  Military & Government Collection Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Institute for Near East Policy: Policy Focus
  Military & Government Collection Mar 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Institute for Near East Policy: Research Notes
  Military & Government Collection Apr 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Washington International Law Journal
  General OneFile 1066-8632 Jan 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Jewish Week
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0746-9373 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Journal of Modern China
  Academic Search Premier 1064-3028 Dec 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Journalism Review
  General OneFile 0741-8876 Dec 1992 - Jan 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Law Review
  General OneFile 0043-0617 Feb 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0043-0617 Feb 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0043-0617 Feb 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Monthly
  General Reference Center Gold 0043-0633 Jul 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0043-0633 Jul 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0043-0633 Jul 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0043-0633 Jul 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0043-0633 Jul 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0043-0633 Jul 1985 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0043-0633 May 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Points of View Reference Center 0043-0633 May 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0043-0633 May 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0043-0633 May 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0043-0633 May 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 0043-0633 May 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Newsmaker Transcript Database
  General Reference Center Gold Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Post Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Post News Feed
  Points of View Reference Center 0190-8286 Mar 2015 - Apr 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Post, The
  General OneFile 0190-8286 Jan 1996 - May 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Post, The
  Newspaper Source Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Regional Business News 0190-8286 Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Washington Post, The
  Business Index ASAP 0190-8286 Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context 0190-8286 Apr 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 0190-8286 Apr 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0190-8286 Apr 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0190-8286 Apr 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0190-8286 Apr 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 6/20/2016 4:28 PM