Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
World Journal of Orthopedics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2218-5836 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Radiology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1949-8470 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Science and Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2231-2587 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Stem Cells
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1948-0210 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Surgical Oncology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1477-7819 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal of Vaccines
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2160-5815 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
World Journal on Educational Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1309-1506 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
World Kid
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2002 - Jun 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2002 - Jun 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2002 - Jun 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2002 - Jun 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
World Literature Today
  MasterFILE Premier 0196-3570 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0196-3570 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0196-3570 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0196-3570 Mar 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0196-3570 Mar 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0196-3570 Mar 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0196-3570 Mar 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Literature Resource Center 0196-3570 Mar 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
World Market for Screen Advertising: Assessment & Forecasts
  Business Index ASAP May 2004 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile May 2004 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials May 2004 - May 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
World Medical Journal
  Academic Search Premier 0049-8122 Apr 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
World Mining Equipment
  General OneFile 0746-729X Jan 1994 - Mar 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0746-729X Jan 1994 - Mar 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0746-729X Jan 1994 - Mar 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0746-729X Jan 2000 - Sep 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
World Monitor
  MasterFILE Premier 0897-9472 Jan 1992 - May 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0897-9472 Jan 1992 - May 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0897-9472 Jan 1992 - May 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
World News Saturday (ABC)
  Newspaper Source Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Regional Business News Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
World News Sunday (ABC)
  Newspaper Source Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Regional Business News Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
World News Tonight (ABC)
  Newspaper Source Jan 2006 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Regional Business News Jan 2006 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
World News with Diane Sawyer
  Newspaper Source Dec 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Regional Business News Dec 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
World of Computer Science and Information Technology Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2221-0741 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
World of Hibernia
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1085-9616 Mar 1997 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1085-9616 Mar 1997 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1085-9616 Mar 1997 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1085-9616 Mar 1998 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
World of Sciences Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2307-3071 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
World of Welding
  MasterFILE Premier 1545-9691 Dec 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
World Oil
  General OneFile 0043-8790 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0043-8790 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0043-8790 Aug 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0043-8790 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
World Paper
  General OneFile 1353-2677 Dec 1993 - Oct 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM