Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Waste Age
  General Reference Center Gold 0043-1001 Nov 1998 - Aug 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0043-1001 Nov 1998 - Aug 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0043-1001 Nov 1998 - Aug 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0043-1001 Mar 1999 - Nov 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0043-1001 Mar 1999 - Nov 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Apr 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Waste Age (Online Exclusive)
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Waste Management, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Waste News
  Business Source Premier 1091-6199 Jul 1996 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1091-6199 Jul 1996 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1091-6199 Jul 2001 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1091-6199 Jul 2001 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1091-6199 Jul 2001 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1091-6199 Jan 2008 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Waste Treatment Technology News
  General Reference Center Gold 0885-0003 Jun 1998 - Apr 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0885-0003 Jun 1998 - Apr 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0885-0003 Jun 1998 - Apr 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0885-0003 Jan 2000 - Apr 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Waste360
  Vocational and Career Collection 2329-6976 Jan 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 2329-6976 Jan 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
WAT Media
  General Reference Center Gold Sep 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Watch Journal
  General OneFile Jun 2012 - Oct 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Water
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2073-4441 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Water & Environment International
  Academic Search Premier 0969-9775 Sep 1999 - Jul 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0969-9775 Sep 1999 - Jul 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Water & Waste Utilities of the World
  Business Source Premier Jan 2004 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Water Alternatives
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1965-0175 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Water and Wastewater International
  General OneFile 0891-5385 Feb 2002 - Feb 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0891-5385 Feb 2002 - Feb 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0891-5385 Feb 2008 - Feb 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Water Resources and Industry
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Water S.A.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0378-4738 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Water Technology News
  General OneFile 1070-3705 Jun 1998 - Feb 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1070-3705 Jun 1998 - Feb 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1070-3705 Jan 2000 - Feb 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Water Transportation Industry Yearbook
  Business Source Premier Dec 1998 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Water Utilities in Asia-Pacific
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Water Utilities in Australia
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Water Utilities in Belgium
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Water Utilities in Brazil
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Water Utilities in Canada
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Water Utilities in China
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Water Utilities in Denmark
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Water Utilities in Europe
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Water Utilities in France
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Water Utilities in Germany
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Water Utilities in Hungary
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Water Utilities in India
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Water Utilities in Italy
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/19/2015 9:48 AM