Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Zacks
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Zahedan Journal of Research in Medical Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2228-6403 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Zale Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Zambia Country Monitor
  Business Source Premier Oct 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Zambia Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Zap2It.com
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Nov 2000 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Nov 2000 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Apr 2004 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Newspaper Source Oct 2007 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Zbornik Instituta za Pedagoška Istraživanja
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0579-6431 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Zbornik Matice Srpske za Drustvene Nauke
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0352-5732 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Zbornik Matice Srpske za Prirodne Nauke
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0352-4906 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Zbornik Radova Ekonomskog Fakulteta u Istočnom Sarajevu
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1840-3557 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Zbornik Radova Ekonomskog Fakulteta u Rijeci : Časopis za Ekonomsku Teoriju i Praksu
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1331-8004 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Zbornik Radova Pravnog Fakulteta u Splitu
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0584-9063 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Zbornik Radova Vizantološkog Instituta
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0584-9888 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Zbornik za Jezike i Književnosti Filozofskog Fakulteta u Novom Sadu
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2217-8546 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Zdravniski Vestnik
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1318-0347 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Zebrafish
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1545-8547 Sep 2007 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Zeitenblicke
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1619-0459 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Zeithistorische Forschungen
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1612-6033 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Zeitschrift Behinderung und Dritte Welt
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1430-5895 Jan 1993 - Present Publicly Available.
Zeitschrift für die Welt der Türken
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1868-8934 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Zeitschrift für Gefäßmedizin
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1812-9501 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Zeitschrift für Germanistische Linguistik
  Literature Resource Center 0301-3294 May 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Zeitschrift für Hochschulentwicklung
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2219-6994 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Zeitschrift für Interkulturellen Fremdsprachenunterricht
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1205-6545 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Zeitschrift für Internationale Strafrechtsdogmatik
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1863-6470 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Zeitschrift für Junge Religionswissenschaft
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1862-5886 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Zeitschrift für Katalanistik
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0932-2221 Jan 1988 - Present Publicly Available.
Zeitschrift für Kritische Musikpädagogik
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1619-8301 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Zeitschrift für Nachwuchswissenschaftler
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1869-6139 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Zeitschrift für Sprachwissenschaft
  Literature Resource Center 0721-9067 May 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Zeitschrift Schreiben
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1662-1417 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Žemdirbystė
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1392-3196 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Zephyrus
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0514-7336 Jan 1950 - Present Publicly Available.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0514-7336 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Zerbitzuan
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1134-7147 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Zibaldone : Estudios Italianos de La Torre del Virrey
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2255-3576 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Ziff Davis Smart Business
  MasterFILE Premier 1535-9891 May 2001 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1535-9891 May 2001 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 1535-9891 May 2001 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Ziff Davis Smart Business for the New Economy
  MasterFILE Premier 1528-4034 May 2000 - Apr 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1528-4034 May 2000 - Apr 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 1528-4034 May 2000 - Apr 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Zillions
  Kids InfoBits 1050-8163 Jan 1999 - Jul 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1050-8163 Jan 1999 - Jul 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1050-8163 Jan 1999 - Jul 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM